Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Flare

Waterpro Flare Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 6/9/2012 Fits great!

    rating star By Housinggirl

    Good looking suit, fits great all around.

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2012 Doesn't last

    rating star By Nancy G.

    My daughter loves the look and fit of the Waterpro suits but they do not hold up.  They fade quickly and the material doesn't hold its shape.  She swims 5 times a week so they might be good for occasional use but I will not buy them again.

    Nancy G.
    Burke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 Great suit

    rating star By B.B

    Use it all the time

    Cutler Bay, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Karen S.

    Swim suit very comfortable and true to size. Used for swim meets so in chlorine pool quite a bit ... still bright and true to color.

    Karen S.
    Lake Peekskill, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2011 Great Color

    rating star By Nenut

    no trouble with size, looked just as advertised, makes a good practice suit

    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2010 short torso

    rating star By jamsdell

    ended up returning this, it was too uncomfortable to try and swim in. Very short torso and didn't have much give... it's a shame thou because it felt like a durable suit and loved the design...

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2010 too large for daughter

    rating star By Sue

    runs large need to return

    Wilbraham, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/29/2010 Fantastic Suit

    rating star By Swim Coach

    I ordered the suits for a middle school swim team.  Girls of all sizes look great in them.  The price was perfect for our team.  The quality seems good.  We will see how they hold up for the season.  If they do, I will definitely be looking here and at this brand for next season.
    The suits arrived quickly.  I did pay for the 1 day shipping so we could have them for our first meet.

    Swim Coach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2010 Excellent!

    rating star By Waldo

    Fit pretty tight, but it's a legit sport swimsuit.  I got several compliments the first day I wore it.  Love the open back, especially because I wear it for guarding and the tan lines aren't so bad.

    Hillsdale, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2010 Waterpro Flare

    rating star By Trisha Baron

    My daughters use the suits in their lifeguarding jobs.  Love them! Colors very vibrant!

    Trisha Baron
    Longview, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2010 Loved It!

    rating star By Waldo

    It is a tad small, but it makes me feel sexy by hugging all my curves.  I also expect to wear it out a little bit and it will get bigger then.  I got two compliments on it within 10 minutes!!

    Hillsdale, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2010 Looks great, can't beat the price!

    rating star By Karl

    I purchased about ten of these to give to members of my swim team, so I don't have much experience with how the suit feels. I can tell you that for $23 each person who bought it had a great looking swimsuit to compete in. I had very few reports of wrong sizing. Again, a great swimsuit for the price.

    Clarion, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2010 fits very well

    rating star By shelly

    fit very well she wore it for her swim meet


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2010 absolutely LOVE IT

    rating star By Swim teacher

    I love this suit.  Looks great, fits true to size, flattering and is a bright color!

    Swim teacher
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2010 I am about 5'2" and weigh about 125...this bathing suit fits perfect...LOVE IT

    rating star By Amanda

    Love It!

    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz