Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Spliced Challenger Trunk

TYR Spliced Challenger Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

3.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 8/2/2012 TYR Spliced Challenger Trunk

    rating star By William John Brown

    I am very pleased with this swimsuit.     Previously, I had purchased two suits from you.    One was a TYR and the other was NIKE.     The elastic in the NIKE trunks has already gone South so this most recent order was to replace them so I didn't loose a suit in the pool!!!!      The original TYR suit is still in first rate condition and that's why I bought another of their products.    I am VERY pleased, not only with the product but with SwimOutlet's service.    Thank you from the Mile Hi City!!!!!!!

    William John Brown
    right here in front of my computer

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 Sizes run large

    rating star By gerald t.

    The quality of this swim suit is excellent, especially the overall feel of the fabric and design.Color is brilliant. My only problem is with the bagginess of the size. If this design is a fashion statement, baggy is getting way old.
    Normally a large doesn't fit this baggy.

    gerald t.
    New Paltz, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/5/2012 Trunks

    rating star By Mark S.

    Elastic in inside liner came unsewn the second day I wore them.

    Mark S.
    Freeland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 Low quality stiching

    rating star By Rod

    Only used them twice, already lose and torn stiching, leaving on a trip in two days had to have the wife re-stich the suites, no time to send them back for exchange. The look and feel great but fell apart only after two trips to the pool.

    Rod
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2011 Great product

    rating star By ESP guy

    i like the looks and quality of these trunks.

    ESP guy
    winnipeg

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 Swimshorts

    rating star By Rob Currier

    Shorts look and feel great!

    Rob Currier
    Grosse Pointe, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2011 TYR is good!

    rating star By EK.

    So far all  product of this brand I have bought are good or very good. The "dry" test went very well, "wet" is coming soon. If it does not work fine I will let you know.

    EK.
    Medford, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2010 not true to size

    rating star By Rick

    I will be returning this order as the trunks do not fit. I bought another product same size and they fit

    Rick
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2010 Great Shorts

    rating star By Shelley

    I bought these for my husband. He thought they were going to be to long but they actually fit great. He is very pleased with the fit and comfort of these shorts.

    Shelley
    Sparta, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2010 Great trunks!

    rating star By Clark

    Great trunks!

    Clark
    Coppell, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2010 large fits 38"

    rating star By sunshine

    This suit is very nice material and well made, doesn't bubble out from waist.  The elastic waist is covered, and comfortable.

    sunshine
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2010 Way to small for me can't fit them but like the material

    rating star By Keith

    Wish I can returned them

    Keith
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2010 TYR Spliced Challenger Trunk

    rating star By Michael T.

    This product is not as slim looking in person as the pictures shows - the suit looks extremely large when worn.

    Michael T.
    Westfield, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz