Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Water Fury Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Water Fury Cut Out Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 186 Results

3 star rating (186 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 186 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2015 Not for comp. swim

    rating star By C

    I bought this for swim practice and it didn't work to well for me I have a bigger bust size than most so I had to wear a sports bra under my suit, which made the suit pull down while I swam. Also the suit cuts up into your stomach almost like a monokini and I didn't like how small the straps were. but the material was great and it fit in all the places but my bust.

    C
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2014 perfect

    rating star By Jeanne Wettlaufer

    love this suit for lap swimming

    Jeanne Wettlaufer
    Wakefield, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2014 Feels too small, returned did not try in the water

    rating star By Lauren L.

    The fit of the suit felt small, overall and also in terms of the cut of the suit. I have a C cup and it barely covered me. Did not feel comfortable taking it into the water. Returned and purchased something else. Unable to comment on it's performance when it is put to use in the water. If you have an A-B cup this may not be an issue. The fabric appeared to be of fairly good quality, and the colors were flattering/what I expected. Don't know how the fabric holds up with frequent use.

    Lauren L.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2013 Very nice

    rating star By Vivienne H.

    This is a high quality suit.  Unfortunately I took a chance and purchased a 36 and it was too big, but with this suit it gives very well, so a 34 would have been perfect.

    Vivienne H.
    Winnipeg, mB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2013 I was affraid of "the girls" falling out

    rating star By newbie tri

    I've used this suit for a handful of lap and open water swims. While an attractive and comfortable suit, I'm always at a little unease because it feels like my chest is gonna fall out.

    newbie tri
    MI

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2013 Big, and cut out means barely covers!

    rating star By Jaroli

    I am a lifeguard and I swim laps to keep in shape. I bought a size 34, because in swimsuits such as Dolphin and The Finals I am a size 34 (I weigh 125 pounds and am 5"4"). This suit suit is too loose on me, especially in the chest area, so I would need to buy a size smaller than normal. I should have known, I have only tried Nike one other time and the suit was way too big as well. One other thing, when it says cut out, it means that the back is not there at all! The low back is cut down so low that it almost does not cover up my crack, sorry to be crude but I don't know how else to say it. Don't buy this if you want a supportive suit, but for those who don't care it would be fine. Also, the material seems thinner than my other suits, such as my Finals brand suit. My Finals suit lasted a really long time, so I will see about this suit. It is stretchy if you like that. Looks fine.

    Jaroli
    MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/4/2013 not a fan

    rating star By Kimberly C.

    Weird cut..low in back and not good coverage in chest/underarm area-which everyone wants tight and secure feeling when swimming.The price was great,but had to return.Straps flimsy,too.

    Kimberly C.
    KITTY HAWK, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2013 Nike Water Fury Cut Out Tank

    rating star By SCOTT the BADGER

    I saw this suit on the site, and bought for She Who Must Be Obeyed.  I bought it because she is a rabid football fan, and the colors on my monitor made it appear to be yellow, white, and dark green. Perfect for a Packers loving wife. Alas, it turned out to be yellow, white, and navy blue!  Still, it fits like a glove, and she looks very tasty in it. Stupid monitor!

    SCOTT the BADGER
    Baraboo, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2013 Suit sadness

    rating star By Vicki

    Looks great on a hanger. Does not fit well. Rear end too revealing and no bust support at all. Plan to return.

    Vicki
    Red Wing, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/29/2013 Terrible

    rating star By Lea C.

    This suit was awful, I put it on to go swimming and couldn't believe how awful it was.  The material feels like tissue paper and it does not fit properly, not tight at all, way to loose, barely covers your bottom or your chest.  Just an awful, awful suit, would not recommend at all.  Very disappointed.

    Lea C.
    Brillion, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/27/2013 WAY too big

    rating star By Katie

    I am a diver an i dive year round, so I like to have a nice suit to wear at practice. I ordered this in a 28 (my normal size) and it was at least 2 sizes too big

    Katie
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/27/2013 Heaven!!

    rating star By careful shopper

    I swim/train about 2 hours, 5 days a week. This is my most favorite suit ever. It absolutely feels as though I have nothing on, there is nothing to rub or chafe. However, be warned, you have to like your back, as every flaw is exposed. It is cut very low in the back, and very deep on the sides, so any hint of love handles will be emphasized, but oh the comfort is worth it.  And, the blurb does not specify, but it should, the color blocks are very flattering & appear to shave 7-10 pounds from my frame. Know your Nike fit, their sizes run smaller than other brands.

    careful shopper
    Vancouver Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2013 Not what I expected

    rating star By Alleekat

    I liked the style but to big, feels more like a drag suit.

    Alleekat
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/12/2013 Excellent customer service

    rating star By Constant chlorine

    In an earlier review, I said I would contact customer service about exchanging this suit. I did contact them, and found them extremely helpful, with brand sizes and help with the exchange. Swimoutlet will be my ONLY go to source for swim stuff. With products and help like this, you cannot go wrong

    Constant chlorine
    Vancouver Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/12/2013 Quandry

    rating star By Constant chlorine

    I think this suit could be great, but the size, for me is a problem. After reading their size recommendations, I changed my order to 1 size larger. The suit is too large, yet another that I ordered in same size fits perfectly, while a 3rd is too small. All 3 are the same size. I will check out exchange policy.

    Constant chlorine
    Vancouver Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/9/2013 Not exactly what I expected; thin & bare.

    rating star By Jo K.

    I have been used to reversible suits, so this one seems very thin and almost nude, especially with the deep back cut-out.  I will need to wear two at a time to make up for the thin material and large fit.  I love the colors and the design.

    Jo K.
    York, NE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/7/2013 too low in the back

    rating star By judy

    the colors are vibrant just what I was looking for. The fit is a little off. It is cut VERY low in the back.  and the neckline is also a bit low. I can certainly swim in it but I wouldn't wear it anywhere other than to do laps. I couldn't tell from the pictures how low it was.

    judy
    Natick,Ma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2013 super cute!

    rating star By kat

    very cute, well designed suit.  I swim five days a week, and this suit is perfect.  I found it true to size, and the color is fabulous.

    kat
    chicago, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 no support,ran too big,hate it

    rating star By nikip

    Ran to large,and has no support

    nikip
    san diego

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/28/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Betty

    very comfortable and fits well. it is slightly revealing, for a sport suit. back is cut low and front slides down a tiny bit while swimming. might not be the best suit for a high school student, but for anyone else looking for this style, it is great.

    Betty
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz