Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Cudas Men's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Men's Voyage Watershoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2010 Runs Big

    rating star By Rebekah G.

    Took on a cruise, used every day.  Order at least one size smaller - if not 2 because not able to tighten.

    Rebekah G.
    Chillicothe, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2010 Cudas Men's Voyage

    rating star By M Young

    They are nice sturdy water shoes. Fit my husband very well. Arrived very quickly. Overall, I'm very satisfied w/my purchase.

    M Young
    Euclid, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2010 These run big.

    rating star By Elizabeth

    These run big.  My husband is a 9 1/2 EEE, so I ordered him a 10 since they only come in whole sizes.  They were huge!  At least an extra inch in the back.  I sent them back and got a 9.  They are still a little big.  However, he loves them!  Says they are so comfortable he may just use them as house shoes after our trip to Hawaii.

    Elizabeth
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2014 Great Shoes

    rating star By Peggy H.

    Very comfortable, did have to order one size larger.  I wish someone would make a water shoe where the insole is sewn into the acutal shoe.  Like all water shoes, the insole came out after a few wears.

    Peggy H.
    Boydton, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2014 Size too big

    rating star By Garrett K.

    Great product, but I usually wear a 10-10.5 shoe size and the size 10 was way too big. I looked at the size chart and measured my foot. My foot is exactly 11 in from heel to the tip of my big toe. The size 10 shoe is about 13 in from heel to toe, which would be about right if they were not stretchy water shoes. I am going to order a size 8 to make sure they a pretty snug. Great looking water shoe though.

    Garrett K.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/11/2012 Best pool shoes I've seen

    rating star By SolarFreak

    These are built to last. I'm considering ordering a back-up pair, since I have years of aquatic therapy ahead. The comfort level is very high, and drainage is good. Putting them on and taking them off is much better than my first pool shoes of another brand. There is even a bit of arch support. I like the fact that there is no tongue, which seemed to have no useful function on my older pair -- which lasted only a year and a half.

    SolarFreak
    Sterling, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2012 Not good product or design

    rating star By kumaran

    The rubber sole in the top is not good in design. I used it for 1 week in the water and the inner sole came out.  Am i expecting more from this product?? I will not buy this again.

    kumaran
    New york

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2011 Good Beach Walking Shoes

    rating star By Janis

    My husband  wore them for 2 weeks in Thailand.  He's very picky, so when he said he wear them always at the beach now....It's a winner!

    Janis
    Los Angeles, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2010 Good protection

    rating star By Ana H.

    Provides good protection against sharp objectives but slippery on some wet surfaces.

    Ana H.
    Santa Rita, Guam

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz