Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

3.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 8/1/2015 Does not run small

    rating star By sle

    Pursuant to reviews that this shoe ran large, I ordered a size smaller, as recommended, and had to return them for my regular size and they are far from roomy.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2012 Comfy!

    rating star By LisaSG13

    Great water shoes and I really like the rubber padding on the toes. This is a great feature because it reduces the toe vs. rock problem.

    Long Beach, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2011 Great Shoes!

    rating star By Megan

    These shoes have worked out great for me.  I bought them for a water aerobics class and they really have preformed to the quality that they were stated to have.  For those trying to find the right sizing, you do need to go down a size.  I typically wear an 8 1/2 to a 9 and I bought an 8 and they fit perfectly!  On the pool bottom the shoes feel great and I have great traction.  My 1 dislike is that they can loose traction on tile at the bottom of the pool and around the pool so I don't usually put them on until I'm getting in the water.  I definitely recommend these though.  Also, I search the internet to find the best price and including shipping & handling, this was the cheapest out there!  I'm very happy with my experience purchasing on this site!

    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2015 comfortble and long lasting

    rating star By troubleT

    I am in the pool 5 days a week for about 1 1/2 hrs. a day my cudas have lasted for more than 1 year.  much longer than any other brand i have tried.  They are comfortable and run true to size and look good too.  Will stick with them as long as I can get them.  I just recived my second pair will not be the last.

    Pontiac, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2015 Cute Water Shoes

    rating star By Yohans

    I really like these water shoes.  They are cute and comfortable.  I got mine in blue with hints of yellow.  I can easily wear them out and about as I transition to my water activities.  Very fashionable and a great choice for me.  I would recommend these to others.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2014 Excelent

    rating star By G G.

    I gave five STARS. also i need to order 2 more pairs , i have lot cmplements

    G G.
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Hard to clean out sand.

    rating star By Bg313

    This shoe runs big. Fills up with sand or dirt and doesn't rinse out easily.

    Romeo, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/25/2013 Comfy Water Shoes

    rating star By Mrs. Rea

    Comfy and stylish ladies water shoes!  Beautiful modern color. Would highly recommend for any lady with class who spends a lot of time in or at the water..nice rugged sole too!

    Mrs. Rea
    Hilton Head Island, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2012 cute shoe

    rating star By kjc

    Other reviews said they run big; I found them running small and had to return them. Otherwise, they were cute water shoes.

    new york

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2012 Awesome Shoes

    rating star By Heather R.

    I absolutely LOVE these water shoes.  I did heed the warning of others and order a full size smaller than I typically wear.  I spent the entire day wearing these after running a 1/2 marathon - in and out of the pool and across decking and grass - total comfort!!

    Heather R.
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels too big


    rating star By ANNIE



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2012 Great pair of water shoes

    rating star By joanna m.

    Used these while walking on reefs in the Bahamas and they were great. Dried quickly, had a firm grip on the reef, light and flexible and VERY stylish :)

    joanna m.
    Montreal, QC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/30/2012 Cudas Women's Yoyage Watershoes

    rating star By -jM

    I just started doing an Aquafit class at the club and found that most participants were using watershoes. They have really made a difference with my footing in the pool when doing the various exercises.
    Glad I got the shoes.
    The only problem with the shoes is they are a little big. In a regular shoe I wear a size 7.5 and I ordered a size 7 but these feel like size 8.
    Still glad I got the shoes, does not seem to matter in the water!

    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/13/2011 Comfortable, Adorable, & Affordable!

    rating star By PudelPie

    I found SwimOutlet less than a week before my trip, when memory kicked in about the jelly fish and sting rays of two years earlier...ugh! So I had them express delivered and was delighted to find that they look even cuter in life and fit great--I usually wear either an 8 1/2 or 9, and I went with the 9.  As somebody else pointed out in a review, they are slippery around wet pool surfaces, but just perfect for the beach/water!

    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2010 Good fit, but can't wear at the pool!

    rating star By Catherine

    I bought these to wear for water areobics.  Cannot wear from the locker room to the pool because they are terribly slippery - I came very close to falling - so I will not wear because I won't bring 2 different footwear with me; one for the pool and one to wear from the locker room to the pool.  It just won't happen.

    I will wear them to the beach, that is about all.

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2010 WEAR with CAUTION !!!

    rating star By Da'ne

    The shoes have the right fit and feel to me when I'm in the YMCA pool; but, be extra cautious when you wear them outside of the actual water.  I put them on only two feet from the entrance ladder to the water, and when I took my first step, my feet flew out from under me and I, thankfully, landed on some foam cots [used for CPR training] or I could have been seriously hurt.
    But IN the water, they have an iron grip on the pool floor and I feel completely secure while in the pool.

    Salinas, CA


  • 9/9/2010 Comfortable but a bit too wide!

    rating star By eliseanne

    Great except for the width.  Years ago I bought a style with a narrower width.

    ny on line

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2010 my water shoes

    rating star By amie

    i like the shoes we recently used them at the city park swimming pool.  The shoes were very comfortable and i just like the way they feel on my feet

    steeleville il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2010 Cute but not functional

    rating star By Patty

    The shoe comes in whole sizes and since I wear 8.5 I purchased an 8 and 9.  The 9 swallowed me and the 8 was just right.  Unfortunately the shoe is not stable on wet surfaces.  I slid a lot.  I would not purchase this shoe again.

    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/15/2010 A Good Shoe

    rating star By Pamela O.

    Used for aquatic exercise class, needs more support in the sole.  
    They were a little slippery on the wet floor around the pool.  
    Other than that, it’s a fun shoe

    Pamela O.
    Los Lunas, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz