Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 59 Results

4 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 10/16/2014 Women's watershoes

    rating star By watershoes

    I wear them in the pool during water aerobics, and they help with standing and moving during the exercises. I only wear them in the pool, so I take them off and dry them after the pool.

    Terre Haute, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2014 review of women's water shoes

    rating star By Women''s water shoes

    I like wearing them in the pool at the YMCA, while taking water aerobics classes. They make it easier to stand in the pool and move about.

    Women''s water shoes
    terre Haute, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2014 love the workout I get with the way these shoes grip the pool floor!

    rating star By L Lou

    Very comfortable, enable much more traction during water aerobics, dry quickly.  I think they are close to true size, but glad I ordered down as I usually wear a half-size.

    L Lou
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2013 great water shoe

    rating star By camerondiaz

    I really like the fit, I did get a size smaller so it wouldn't come off my foot in the water.. it was good advise from another swimmer. I had another pair of shoes that tied and that was a nuisance. So having the shoe slip on and off  was a good idea.

    Deerbrook wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2012 Awesome shoes!

    rating star By Rebecca M.

    These are for my 92 year old mother as she does water walking.  She LOVES them - have been a huge help to her.  These don't fall off her feet as her former ones did.

    Rebecca M.
    Gillette, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 These shoes are great!

    rating star By Deb

    I recently started taking Aqua Fitness and had sore feet afterwards. I noticed alot of folks were wearing water shoes and set off to find a pair - which isn't easy in MN in October. I discovered and have been working out in comfort ever since. They fit snugly so I can kick and run and do quick turns. They also dry very quickly, so if I do a water workout 2 days in a row, I'm don't have to wear wet shoes.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2012 Just what I hoped for

    rating star By Janet

    - the fit is perfect. They are very comfy and the soles are super grippy.

    Stouffville, Ontario, CAD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 Yep.

    rating star By WinnebagoLand12

    The water shoes fit fine. They have a nice tread so you don't slip. The insole slips out when you take them off. They dry pretty quickly. Like them very much.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2012 These are great!

    rating star By Judy

    I worried about these water shoes being too narrow, but the stretch tops acommodate wide feet which I have.  They are great!

    Galena, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2012 returned product

    rating star By Robert E. Bedel

    return and ordered new shoes, different size.
    return person was extra helpful person (Thank You)

    Robert E. Bedel
    Cuncinnati, oh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/19/2011 Unsatisfactory

    rating star By No name

    I ordered 2 pair of water shoes, the Speedo description said they ran large so I ordered a size smaller; they fit well.  The Cudas did not have that warning so I ordered my regular size; they are so large I can not wear them.

    No name

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/22/2010 Not useful around wet surfaces

    rating star By Christine

    Although I was very pleased with the rest of my order, the cudas I ordered are a disappointment.  I purchased them to wear to and from the pool in the gym I use.  They are downright dangerous on a surface that has the slightest amount of water--not just around the pool but also in the women's locker room and shower.  I wore them once and nearly fell several times because they are so slick around water.  I kept them to wear around the house etc but would discourage use near a water environment.

    Alexandria VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2010 Too slick and slippy for swimming pools

    rating star By Nancy L.

    These fit fine, and do a great job with boating areas.  However, they slide badly on poolside areas and on the bottoms of pools, so they really don't work at all for water aerobics.

    Nancy L.
    Broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 slippery sole!!

    rating star By Lee

    very dangerous shoe on wet surfaces..Fell 2 times..otherwise felt good.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Exactly as advertised

    rating star By Waterbug

    Perfect for my water aerobics. Order exact shoe size...they do not slip or slide with movement. I usually remove shoes after class to swim a few laps..don't have to with these.

    Medford Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Nice shoe - just too big.

    rating star By Jamie Nast

    I wear a 7.5 shoe and ordered a 7 based on the reviews that said it was too big. The 7 was to big and I had to reorder a 6. Even the 6 is a little too big. Haven't tried them in the water yet. Hopefully they won't fall off:)

    Jamie Nast

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/14/2015 Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

    rating star By Sunshine

    I was hesitant to purchase at first, but then I bought them and am glad I did. I needed something to wear for my pool therapy sessions and these fit the bill perfectly.  They are very comfortable, wear well and wash well. I would recommend them to a friend.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 Shoe Does Not Stay On Foot In The Water

    rating star By Labinini

    Not only does the shoe not stay on your foot in the water (keeps slipping at the heel) but the sole isn't thick enough to do its job.  Overall, very disappointing.  I expected a more quality product.

    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2015 Loved them at first

    rating star By Jeri

    Love the fit,  perfect aerobic shoes.for about 2 months,  THEN top part stretched out and shoes kept falling off. It is common problem with many water shoes I hear in my class.   Easy fix tho' I stitched the back to adjust for the lost of  elacticity, Good  to go for  3 more months. I hope.

    San Diego CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2015 Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

    rating star By Barb

    I had read previous reviews which said the size 6 shoes ran a little big and people had replaced them with a size 5. Since I wear a 6-6 1/2, I thought I would take a chance on the size 6 since the size 5 was out-of-stock; however, the shoes do run big so I was able to return them for a size 5 as they were back in stock by the time I went to return them. Haven't received the size 5 but hopefully they will work okay.

    Central Iowa

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz