Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Guard Male BoardShort

The Finals Guard Male BoardShort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

3 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2015 Finals BoardShort

    rating star By Aaron

    Swim trunks run small.  Material is thicker and stiffer than most fabrics.

    Aaron
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2015 Not Exactly The Best

    rating star By Guard VA

    I purchased these for lifeguard training and working. After the first 6 hours in the pool the "guard" adhesive came off. Basically defeating the purpose of having them in the first place. Wouldn't buy again.

    Guard VA
    VA Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Too small

    rating star By Ted

    I ordered several pairs of 32 shorts. All fit perfect except for this one, it is way too small.

    Ted
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2014 board shorts

    rating star By daniel f.

    Nice, but the 34 fits like a 32.

    daniel f.
    Fox River Grove, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2013 Life Guard - Red

    rating star By Rich

    Use suit around the pool and beach.  Although I am not a life guard it draws attention in a positive way.  Nice look.  Runs a little large and material a bit stiff.

    Rich
    Moscow, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2013 Love it

    rating star By TC

    My son needed these for work. He wears them daily. They wash well and have held up great to chlorine and washing machine

    TC
    CRANSTON, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2013 My picky son likes it

    rating star By Perry C.

    Bought this for my son who is working as a life guard this summer. He likes the look and feel of the shorts. They fit well, so sizing was on target and look good on him. Nothing negative to report 1 month into use.

    Perry C.
    arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2013 good

    rating star By Craig L.

    good

    Craig L.
    mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2013 Guard suit

    rating star By A J

    Good quality

    A J
    Lebanon Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2012 lifeguard suit

    rating star By Justin

    Comfortable, roomy, great fabric and love that it doesn't have that uncomfortable liner. Dries quick, durable/.
    Best. 3rd pair and only one I love wearing

    Justin
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2012 GOOD BSHORTS FOR THE MONEY

    rating star By Frisco Moses

    These boardshorts will be used as a volunteer lifeguard at the Pea Island Wildlife Refuge this summer.  They were a  little different than the picture being that the Guard insignia is located in the upper left front quadrant of the BS, rather than the lower leg area as pictured.  Still, for the money, its kinda hard to beat! We'll see how they do in salt water when the temps climb!  Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Frisco Moses
    Frisco, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2011 Pretty good shorts

    rating star By Kevin R.

    Good shorts they feel pretty true to size. If you want them to go past your knees I would suggest ordering 1 size bigger.

    Kevin R.
    Lansing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2011 Great

    rating star By Joe R.

    Gives a little room for those who like it snuger than snug you can move down  one size be daring watch em pop.

    Joe R.
    Manchester, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2011 Disappointing

    rating star By W.A.A.

    when I ordered these they looked good. but when I got them I was dissapointed. The zippered pocket was sewn half shut and there is no mesh liner.

    W.A.A.
    Canfield Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2010 GOOD SHORTS

    rating star By TIMBERWOLVELG

    Good strong material, fit very well. A+

    TIMBERWOLVELG
    OREGON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2010 Nice fitting suit for taller guys

    rating star By Rene M.

    Fits nicely through the waist.  The longer length is very much appreciated by my 6'4" son.  He wishes there were more LONG board short options for guards.  This is the second of these suits he's bought. The first one lasted through 3 summer seasons.  The suit become a bit faded and we had to restitch some of the stitching in the 3rd summer but this is a good suit.  We would have replaced the suit last year but it was not available.

    Rene M.
    Newark, DE

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz