Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Guard Glide Splice Poly Super V-Back

The Finals Guard Glide Splice Poly Super V-Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 5/3/2013 Comfortable coverage

    rating star By Emily MC

    This is my 3rd or 4th suit.  They have pretty full coverage.  I wear this suit 5 days a week for 3 hours at a time.

    Emily MC
    Hamilton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2011 Super suit

    rating star By Emily

    I love this suit.  I have been through a few of them, but it is very supportive.  My only complaint is that I need a long torso guard or instructor suit in a large size.  Any suggestions?

    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2010 Love this suit!!!

    rating star By MJ

    I am a life guard and wear it almost every day. It fits and looks great!! The only thing I wish it had was a bra. I am rather large chested so I am going to have someone sew one in for me. Overall... I would reccommend this to everyone!!!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Runs small

    rating star By Mookie24

    Love the color. A little skimpy around the bust area. Will have to wear a sports bra.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2015 Nice suit

    rating star By CincyBuyer

    Coming from a guy, this Swimsuit feels true to size and has modest rear and frontal coverage. I have a little bit of a longer torso, so some suits tend to ride up and stretch out of shape a little... Not true with this one.

    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 Finals is simply the best.

    rating star By Gwen

    With my other Finals swimwear, I ordered a size smaller, but this one I shouldn't of, because the shoulder straps are very tight.  However, the material stretches enough so that it fits comfortably and keeps everything where it's supposed to be.  Very pleased with this suit! I know a lot of people who order a size smaller will say "It's too tight!"  But honestly, your swimsuit needs to be tight when you're lifeguarding, it also stretches after a couple swims or washes, so you really should order a size smaller, because it's just going to stretch anyway.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 Guard Suit

    rating star By hilary

    This suit lasts a super long time.  It holds its shape and color.  My only complaint is the material is slightly too thin.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2012 Good looking suit for the price

    rating star By droth

    I really love the look of this's definately not boring. I have purchased this suit in the past and the suit tag does say 100% polyester, but I found that it does stretch out just a bit with prolonged use. (I wear it 3-5 days a week) This is the reason why I'm giving it 4 stars. However, it is a very comfortable suit.

    Beloit, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2012 cut too small

    rating star By Marge

    sizing.  Designed too small for the size.  I would have to take a 38 or 40 and I jsut don't want to think I take a 38 or 40.  SMILES

    Pasadena CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2011 Looks good, but runs small.

    rating star By Tina

    This suit looks good, but the sizing is small.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2011 Wasn't available in size needed

    rating star By Emily P.

    I've had this suit before and it runs true to size.  The last two that I had the trim came off of it after a couple of months.
    I wish I was able to recieve this item because I feel secure in it.  And, as a big girl, thats very important.

    Emily P.
    Hamilton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2011 Size is way off

    rating star By Hannah S.

    Sizes are not true.

    Hannah S.
    Yuba City, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz