Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Lifeguard Durafast Crosscutfit Workout Bikini

TYR Lifeguard Durafast Crosscutfit Workout Bikini Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 6/28/2013 great

    rating star By Kristin S.

    This is the second lifeguard suit I've bought from SwimOutlet.  I am very happy with the suits.  They last a long time and do not fade.

    Kristin S.
    White Salmon, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Not true too size....at all!

    rating star By Kate

    I ordered a medium and had to pay to send it back for the X-large. The top is still small, my chest comes out of the bottom of it. I have to wear a T-shirt at work over the suit.  I usuallly wear a medium in a shirt. The X-large in the bottoms just fit, I usually wear a size 5/6 in pants. The only reason I kept the suit is that it was the required suit for my lifeguard job.

    Kate
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2012 excellent

    rating star By Natalie L.

    We have purchased this suit for the past 4 years for lifeguarding.  Good quality and holds up well.  Does not fade or expand.

    Natalie L.
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2011 great suit

    rating star By Kristin S.

    Good  quality and very cute.  I got a compliment on it the first week I wore it life guarding at the city pool.

    Kristin S.
    White Salmon, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2011 Guard suit

    rating star By full time lifeguard

    I am a size 26 competition suit so I ordered an XS. It fits perfectly. The top  fits just like a sports bra and has minimal coverage to avoid tan lines. The bottoms are not my favorite thing. There is a tie on the inside that can be annoying, and the coverage of those is more then an average bikini. But a plus of the bottoms is that they do not fall off if you are swimming laps.

    full time lifeguard
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2010 Great Fit

    rating star By sammie

    This suit is great for lifeguarding.  Snug fit that stays in place.  Great suit for sitting on the lifeguard stand, coverage with out wrecking the tan lines!

    sammie
    north carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2010 Excellent!!

    rating star By Suzie

    Nice Poly guard suit.  Fits well and looks nice.

    Suzie
    White Salmon, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2010 bottom too skimpy for working

    rating star By Janet h.

    The bottom of this suit is great for just going to the beach, but if you are going to be working and doing pool maintenance it is cut too skimpy.

    Janet h.
    Bel Air, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2010 good suit

    rating star By Ashley S.

    this suit is comfortable and is on the skimpy side so its good for tanning. it's small i think i have a big chest (dd's) and it just barely covers them but other than that its great

    Ashley S.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2010 good

    rating star By Moni

    bottom is fine, top is a little small

    Moni
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/27/2010 SO SMALL

    rating star By Abby

    I ordered small because thats what the size chart said would fit. It was so small and did not cover the chest at all. I am flat chested and it was still so small...made for a little girl! Bottoms fit fine

    Abby
    LA, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2010 Guard Suit

    rating star By Lea W.

    I really love the suit! It fits great, but when i first saw the back of the top i thought it was adjustable...that would be cool if it was adjustable!!

    Lea W.
    Granville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2014 Good for tan lines

    rating star By Sarah

    The top is a little on the skimpy side so it took me a little getting used to as my old suit was more modest. The suit is low cut so I don't get weird tan lines on my chest which is great. Unfortunately after a week the letters started coming off and after about a month the elastic on the back got really stretched out. This suit also runs small. My last TYR suit was a medium and was a little big so this time I got a small and it was way too small, so I sent it back and got a medium and it was still too small. The large fit fine though. Overall I like this suit and would get it again for the lower cut top.

    Sarah
    N.C.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2014 Fits Small

    rating star By Laura S.

    Nice looking suit! But fits small

    Laura S.
    Princeton, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2012 Great swimsuit!

    rating star By Becky

    Nice suit-- Great price!

    Becky
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2010 It's great!

    rating star By Mary J.

    I love this suit! I am a lifeguard at a pool at the college in my town and this suit is really great. I love the style and often wear it out to the beach as well because it supports my "fuller figure" without giving me crummy tanlines. All around great suit! I will be getting more!

    Mary J.
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz