Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Solid Diamondfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Diamondfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 106 Results

4.5 star rating (106 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 106 customer reviews
  • 9/25/2014 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Janet

    This swimsuit is perfectly suited for my training sessions. The bottom provides the right amount of coverage and I love the drawsstring that keeps it in place. The top is perfectly suited for  someone like me who is a little larger on top. I  got the black and ordered the red too!

    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2013 Fits Perfectly

    rating star By juliep

    After having to return the Nike Solid Core two-piece because it was too small, I was relieved to find that the TYR suit fit perfectly. I'm 5"5" and 119lbs; I ordered a size small. The Nike suit was cut too narrow for my bottom half, but this TYR suit is just right. The only problem I have with the suit is how easily any deodorant or sunscreen marks show on the black and how hard it is to remove them. This probably wouldn't be a problem with the other colors.

    Redwood City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2008 Great suit

    rating star By Jennifer L.

    I love the fact that this suit is fully lined (in the rear end).  I purchased a similar suit made by another company three months ago and it quickly became see-through in the rear end, and then more or less fell apart after 20 uses.  This suit also fits really well and is comfortable.  I definitely would buy it again.

    Jennifer L.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 Awesome Suit

    rating star By Heidi

    I lap swim 3-4 times per week -- this suit is great.   However, I wish that you could buy it as seperate pieces.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2015 Perfect for what I wanted.

    rating star By New Swimmer

    I've used these a few times for lap swimming and it is great.  I ordered the Medium and it fits perfectly.  I'm about 5'11", 150 lbs, and have a larger chest (DD), but the coverage is great on top.  It might be considered a little snug on the bottom, but I'd rather have it tight than falling off.

    New Swimmer
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 Fits great.

    rating star By JennyH

    I am 107 pounds (size2) and wear a 36c bra.  Looking through all the reviews I ordered a small.  The top was extremely tight..... Like couldn't breath tight.   I returned it and got a medium.  I was nervous about the medium bottom being too big, but when it arrived the fit on top and bottom was PERFECT!  Only negative I have is the tops lining is not very thick so a little nip shows if it's cold.  Not horrible, but wish it was a little thicker.  I want to buy the black one now!!!

    Shreveport, La

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Happy with suit

    rating star By Sbthompson12

    Happy with the suit and is a nice alternative to a one piece. 5'8" 135lbs got the 7/8 SM, suit Is a good fit. The bottom has good coverage and a draw string at the waist for extra security with flip turns.

    Madison, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2014 Perfect suit

    rating star By cwork

    I wear these suits every day,  They are well designed, fit as described and durable -- they last for several seasons.  It would be great if these suits came in prints too.  Black, blue and red get boring.

    boca raton, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2014 Great workout or sunning suit.

    rating star By Julie

    This suit has great staying power (it's nylon & lycra), but not too much coverage.  The drawstring can be removed and the bikini stays on easily anyway.  The top straps can be pulled down and the top stays secure.  The only slightly negative comment is that the suit came smelling dreadfully like dry-cleaning.  I've washed it 3 or 4 times, and I can still smell the oily smell.  The description says it is chlorine-resistant; I'd rather have the chlorine!!!  Yuck.'s worth it.  This is my favorite suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2014 Love this bikini!

    rating star By Michelle

    Fits accurately according to the size guide and is very comfortable. Stays in place.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2014 Also a Great swimsuit (comparing to Speedo)

    rating star By hannah pence

    fits well. I ordered a XS and I wear a Speedo 6 and 8. It was perfect. I am 5" 9" and 120 and the XS was a good fit. Drawstrings in the bottom help. High cut top was very useful (32C) and works great for lane swimming. I love it and I'd buy it again.

    hannah pence
    North Lake Tahoe

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By loveathleticsuits

    I like this suit, but probably got the wrong size. I'm 5"5, 128 lbs, and got the small 7/8, but the suit would probably only look good on me if I was down about three pounds. I'm large-chested and small hipped, but the top is pleasantly fitted while the bottoms are a little tight/muffin- topped. Might just be my older age! The medium would probably be perfect.

    The Woodlands, Tx


  • 7/26/2013 great for workouts/races

    rating star By Natalie

    I got this suit to swim in a relay.  One piece racing suits are not flattering on my figure so I was hoping this would work.  The drawstring is great and I had no problems with it sliding down during dives or flip turns.  Love the fit and the look.  I'm 5"3" and 135lbs and the medium fits perfectly.  Bonus:  I'm a D cup and I feel like this suit alone has enough support.  Not for running a marathon, maybe, but for regular use.  I normally wear 2 suits to feel enough support.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Kathi N.

    I'm in the pool or lake everyday. I'm a slow-ish lap swimmer. This suit fit perfect out of the box. Just a bit snug, so a good way to start out. I'm 5"4" and 112. I had a black one previously. Love this red color. Great suit, great price.

    Kathi N.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2013 Not Made of Tall Persons

    rating star By Swims A Lot

    Material very durable.  But the top is too tight.  Suit seems to be made for someone who is more short and round than tall and proportional.

    Swims A Lot
    Crystal River, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/22/2013 Good Fit

    rating star By MS

    I love the swim suit. It fits perfectly - I never have to worry about adjusting it. It's made of good quality grade. It fits seamlessly!!

    The sizing is true to the size chart.  I purchased the red colored swim suit- and I love it.

    I would recommend it to a friend.

    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2013 great! fits like a glove

    rating star By sarah swimmer

    Love this suit. Only swam once so far in it so hopefully it doesn't stretch out. I have a slim build, top is 34 B/C and on bottom I wear a size 2 pants and this suit in small fits perfectly! Good high coverage on the top piece and perfect cut on the bottoms.

    sarah swimmer
    redondo Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 Love this suit!

    rating star By Butterfly flies

    I enjoy swimming year around; indoors (saline pool) and outdoors (chlorine).   This is the second one of these suits I have bought!  I had to replace the last one because it was getting see-thru, but this was after lots of use!  I love the coverage on the chest and the drawstring on the waist; everything stays in place, always!  I also gets lots of complements.

    Butterfly flies

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2013 Good

    rating star By Chaeyoung K.

    I wore this several times so far for my lap swim, I like it. Easy to wear compare to one-piece, by the way, I wish the top was fitter to my chest. Because looks like having a little space. My size is 34A, 5.1"  and 102lbs so I bought the XS.

    Chaeyoung K.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By New Swimmer

    I was really torn on which size to get, I'm 5"8" about 140 lbs and I measured in the small range for the top and a medium for the bottom.  I decided to settle on the medium and I am really happy with it.  The bottoms fit perfect and the top seems to fit fine.

    New Swimmer
    Flagstaff, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz