Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS RANGS Buoy System Senior

FINIS RANGS Buoy System Senior Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 11/5/2012 finis rangs buoy

    rating star By G-Man

    They work great BUT Don't last very long!!!!! Rich

    G-Man
    San Carlos 94070

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2012 These things are nice.

    rating star By ALPHONSO K.

    I am well over 200lbs and normally my legs almost instantly sink but the
    RANGS SR. keep them at water level. I have only used them 3 times and
    have already seen a big improvment  in my swimming distant. If you are a
    begining non swimmer these are great!!

    ALPHONSO K.
    CIRCLEVILLE, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2012 Slick against jammers

    rating star By Kevin L.

    Great idea, but mine slipped off my jammers   despite being tightened to an uncomfortable level. Would probably be great with briefs.

    Kevin L.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2012 Item defective Returned for REFUND

    rating star By Bonnie M.

    Rangs were to short in length. The seam at the Velcro line opened after two wears. Very disappointed with this item.

    Bonnie M.
    New Milford, CT

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Rangs Rule!

    rating star By Hussar

    Rangs allow me to focus on my drills instead of squeezing a pull buoy. Rangs also allow for more flexibility and lack of interruption during drills for breaststroke and butterfly. They adjust easily to any style of swimming and any type of workout session where pulling is involved.

    Hussar
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2011 Great Prodcut, Very Comfortable

    rating star By DivingSXM

    I use this buoy for my tri swim training. They are very comfortable and I don't have to hold the pull buoy with my legs anymore. I tried all four swim styles with them on and felt great, just enough pull but not too much. The Velcro can be on the front or back. I wear Nike swim 4" shorts and they are like part of my shorts. Another great use of this buoy is to practice egg beater. Absolutely love it!

    DivingSXM
    Toronto Canada

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2011 Great Design, Very Comfortable

    rating star By DivingSXM

    I use this for my tri swim training so I don't have to hold the pull buoys with my legs. They are very comfortable and you can use them with the Velcro at back or front. I wear Nike swim 6" shorts and they just look like  part of the shorts. I tried all four swim styles with them on, and feel great, just the right amount of lifting. Another great use is to practice egg beater. Absolutely love it!

    DivingSXM
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2010 Good Product

    rating star By Richard Maloney

    I liked this product. I had been using pull buoys for 45 yrs- these are better. Stroke is better not having to compress the buoy. The amount of flotation is correct for an adult maintaining a body position that reduces stress on the shoulder with freestyle training and allows for good stroke extension

    Richard Maloney
    Naples Fl

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2010 I love this product

    rating star By Christina S.

    I used the bouy for training. I loved the way I was able to concentrate on my body movements without worring about holding the pull bouy. I had a great work-out.  Its not over bearing.  It has just the right amount  of lift.

    Christina S.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz