Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel Pink

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel Pink Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 54 Results

4 star rating (54 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 54 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2012 Love it!!

    rating star By Rio del ORo Racquet Club, Spare Time Clubs

    I use this product almost everyday to swim laps for my neck issues.

    Rio del ORo Racquet Club, Spare Time Clubs
    Sacramento, Ca

    Size:

  • 3/19/2012 Fabulous

    rating star By flowm

    Would be great if it came with googles that fit on it and blocked nose.

    flowm
    Wellington, FL

    Size:

  • 7/14/2014 An amazing Snorkel

    rating star By Tori F.

    As a new swimmer i want the best product to help me improve on my swimming and drop time, this is a perfect way to do that! I use is almost everyday with my team and never have to swim on the sides and try to get water out of it (like most people on my team have too). I love using it, it is very useful and great for swimming!

    Tori F.
    USA

    Size:

  • 4/20/2014 Great training tool for my 11yr old competitive swimmer

    rating star By AZ Swim Mom

    This is my daughters second Finis snorkel in the last two years.  It is a great product and we were so please to see that it now comes in pink!  She is in the pool at least 5 days a week for 2 hours and she uses the snorkel daily. The only thing that I do not like about the product is that you cannot get a replacement mouth piece; at least not that I have found. You can get the replacement valve and headpiece at SwimOutlet.  Kids with braces are hard on mouthpieces!

    AZ Swim Mom
    Gilbert, AZ

    Size:

  • 9/26/2013 Works!

    rating star By Marion G.

    Works well and dries quickly.

    Marion G.
    Springfield, OR

    Size:

  • 4/5/2013 Practical training snorkel

    rating star By Barb

    I got this center-mounted snorkel based on a recommendation from my physical therapist who is treating me for lower back pain.  She said this would allow me to get a good workout without raising my head to breathe while also keeping my back relatively flat.  She was right.  I like the center mount.  The only thing I don't like is that the center bracket doesn't fit my head and it digs a bit into my scalp.  I may find a way around this problem.  Otherwise, it's great.  And I like the deep pink!

    Barb
    Danville, CA

    Size:

  • 11/17/2012 Great engineering

    rating star By Reformed Cold Chicken

    Excellent snorkel. My old one (same brand) was always pooling water and required constant blowing out, but this one has an improved valve, and NO water uptake, making for a smooth, trouble-free swim. Love the bright raspberry color too.

    Reformed Cold Chicken
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Size:

  • 10/27/2012 Awesome swim gear!

    rating star By Kodi

    It's perfect for my daughters swim team practice!

    Kodi
    Lake Worth, Fl

    Size:

  • 10/18/2014 Took some tweaking but awesome overall!

    rating star By Debbie

    When I first got this snorkel the straps did not stay tight and the snorkel would move to the side when I flip turned. I had to use zip ties over the strap adjustments to hold them tighter but after I did this it worked great. This snorkel is awesome when I want to swim a lot of laps without stopping or getting out of breath.

    Debbie
    Woodbury, MN

    Size:

  • 9/13/2014 Awesome snorkel

    rating star By Vikingfan

    Good value. Great product

    Vikingfan
    Omaha

    Size:

  • 8/26/2014 Great product!

    rating star By Beverly L.

    My 11 year old daughter uses this for her trainings. Good quality.

    Beverly L.
    CHINO HILLS, CA

    Size:

  • 7/31/2014 LOVE NEW TECHNOLOGY

    rating star By Deb

    This snorkel is fabulous to use.  I am a recreational ol' lady swimmer.  This is a must to have so I can keep my head in the water to breath as to not hurt my neck.  Best invention ever !

    Deb
    Melbourne, FL

    Size:

  • 7/25/2014 Great product!

    rating star By J. Garcia

    Love it!  This snorkel allows me to swim continually.  As a person who never really learned how to correctly breathe while doing freestyle, this tool is a lifesaver.  I swim in a swim spa with water gushing directly at me, yet the snorkel has never once gotten water in it.  I couldn't be happier with it, and I ordered a second one for my husband to use!

    J. Garcia
    Reseda, CA

    Size:

  • 7/20/2014 great product

    rating star By Sharon F.

    It will take some getting used to since I have never used one before.  I like the pink color!!

    Sharon F.
    Kernersville, NC

    Size:

  • 7/17/2014 Fantastic!!!!

    rating star By Martin

    I absolutely love this product!! I have started swimming to trail for a tri-athelon, and a friend recommended this...after a swim break of many years, this is a great way to swim...

    Martin
    gainesville, Fl

    Size:

  • 6/7/2014 swim essential

    rating star By bonsaimc

    i have COPD and exercise is a must for me. only way i can swim a 1 - 1.5 miles a day 5-6x a week is by breathing through this snorkel. i never swim without my snorkel : )

    bonsaimc
    SF, CA

    Size:

  • 5/20/2014 Fits my head

    rating star By LSD

    A friend recommended this swimmer's snorkel when I complained that the side fit snorkel didn't fit me right - the adult size was too loose and the child's size was too tight.  This snorkel fits just right.  I recommend getting the snorkel dry top to keep the water from backing up into it.  But I was able to swim laps the first time I tried using it!

    LSD
    Louisiana

    Size:

  • 5/11/2014 Love it!!

    rating star By Tori F.

    This is the best! I got it in pink and people won't stop complementing me it a beautiful pink color as well as how it works it's amazing and I might have to buy some more for backups and for my brother!!

    Tori F.
    Utah

    Size:

  • 4/4/2014 Leak

    rating star By Kate

    I've used this product in the past and buy new ones when the old one leaks. This new one worked fine for one workout, but has to be cleared every 5 laps. Disappointing.

    Kate
    USA

    Size:

  • 2/28/2014 Great tool

    rating star By Honor S.

    This is an excellent tool... I will add that it's hard to breathe with this at first... But I'm slowly able to use it a little more. It's helping me correct some stroke defects.

    Honor S.
    Cicero, NY

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz