Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Tuga Boys' Tuga Coral Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Tuga Coral Jammers (12mos-14yrs) Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 11/25/2013 Great Suit

    rating star By Jacquie

    Just bought this for my son and it fits perfectly.  I did order one size smaller after reading the reviews.  Great purchase


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2014 poor quality

    rating star By MBJetta

    This suit began to come apart the first week that my son wore it.  It was stretching out slowly and I had to buy him another suit. His first Tuga suit did not do this and he can still wear that one.

    Battleboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Fabulous!

    rating star By SEMO Swimmer

    Fit is true to size!  Exactly as pictured. Great price & excellent service!

    SEMO Swimmer
    Southeast Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 Cool design but frayed too quick

    rating star By Nobuko

    Loved the design and fit perfectly for my son who has thick thighs.
    However after wearing only two times for practices, it got frayed, and I could see strings coming out the seams.

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2014 Good value

    rating star By Karen

    I ordered the 6/7 size for my average-sized 7 year old. It fits him perfectly, and the adjustable drawstring means he'll be able to wear it for a while. He loves the turtle motif on the side.

    Toronto, ON, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2014 Tuga Boys' Tuga Coral Jammers

    rating star By Grom Mom

    Typical competitive swimmer short for youth. Length hit 2 1/2 -3 inches above the knee. I liked the green turtle design. Size down for best fit. You don't want them loose!
    FYI: I bought a pair of Arenas & they were 2 sizes too small! Best to measure your childs waist & check manufacture sizing. Good luck ;)

    Grom Mom
    Landlocked ATL,GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/9/2013 Son loves

    rating star By Amanda S.

    Son uses these daily for practice and when we first got them they lookked too big but that first jump in the water and the are skin tight and friction free

    Amanda S.
    Yakima, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Too loose

    rating star By Debra W.

    Product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Product was just too large. My son's measurements were actually bigger than those given in the size chart but this product was still too loose.

    Debra W.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/4/2013 Well manufactured swim suit

    rating star By Max

    Bought this for my 7.5 year old. Followed the suggestions of other reviewers and carefully measured my son's waist before placing the order. So I ended up buying the one designated for 4/5yr old kids and even that one is relatively loose on his thighs.
    So overall these are pretty and high quality swim pants, but the sizes and the trims seem to be targeted for the meatier boys, so if you have a kid who is below average on US weight charts for his/her age group, carefully check the size chart for this particular brand.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/1/2013 Great quality swim shorts!

    rating star By Beth D.

    These swim shorts are great for my 8 yr old son who just started on the swim team last month. They are true to size, and I like how they have a draw string on the front inside to tighten. My son is thin, has a size 22inch waist, and they fit perfect. Love the colors and the fabric is of good quality I would recommend this to anyone who wants a great fit swim suit!!

    Beth D.
    Ocean City, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2013 A comfortable swim suit makes me swim better

    rating star By Asif

    I am eight years old. I swim 5 days a week in a clinic at the Y.M.C.A. The tugga jammers are good for swimming because they are very comfortable. They are the best swimming trunks I have ever owned.

    Colonia, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2013 Grea fit and my son loves them

    rating star By Thekman71

    New to swim team and my youngest, age 7, loves these. Fit perfectly.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2012 great suit

    rating star By Michele

    We have bought these before and my boy loves them. Sizing though ,he wears size 5 pants and we got a size 2/3 and it fits great.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/19/2012 Good fit

    rating star By Tracy R.

    Good product.

    Tracy R.
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2012 AWESOME JAMMERS for BOYS!

    rating star By Diving D''s Mom

    Very happy with these jammers, well made, true to fit, and love the colors and design! This was our first purchase and we were extremely pleased! Very well priced, we will purchase some more of these for my up and coming 9-year old swimmer!

    Diving D''s Mom
    Kennesaw, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Beginner racing suit

    rating star By Sarah G.

    My son wears a size 4 in everything!  I had heard from a couple other parents that these suits ran big so I ordered the size 2/3. It is still a little big but will get us through the swim season and probably next years too if it doesn't wear thin.

    Sarah G.
    New Albany, MS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/7/2012 Great for the beach!

    rating star By Ants mom

    Bought jammers for my 7 1/2 yr old as he gets awful chaffing at the beach.  Back from a week long beach vacation and no chaffing!  Item does run large.. I bought a sz 6, and the fit is looser than expected.  But did the job nonetheless!

    Ants mom
    Boston, ma

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/29/2012 Fits great

    rating star By M

    my son loves it

    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 first jammer

    rating star By Phil

    A bit big. My son is nine. The sizing says 9/10yrs. With care, he'll be wearing it for the next couple of years.

    Imperial, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/1/2012 Just what we needed

    rating star By M

    exactly what my son needed.  he likes the 'tight' fit and it prevents rashes while in the ocean

    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz