Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

3 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 5/1/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Theresa Webster-Henry

    Great tankini at a great price!

    Theresa Webster-Henry
    Riverside, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2013 Not for people with hips

    rating star By Tori L.

    This product is not designed for people like me who have big hips.  My measurements are 33-27-40 and while the top fits fine, the bottom area is too small and rides up to my navel.  I had to cut slits on the sides to give more room.  I'm also 5"8" so it is too short.

    Tori L.
    Lyndeborough, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2013 SO COMFY!

    rating star By Anonymous

    LOVE! This is a great top. It's comfortable and pretty supportive too! The one problem I have with it is that it does ride up.

    Anonymous
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2011 Not enough support! Too small!

    rating star By Diane

    I agree with Deborah M. It runs too small. I'm normally a medium & I ordered a L which was tight on me. Like Deborah, I was also looking for a 2 piece lifeguard suite with support. Believe it or not there are some "mature" lifeguard who would appreciate a suite that provides more support. The self bra did not provide the support I was hoping for. A soft-cup bra would be nice! Like Deb, I will continued to search!

    Diane
    Baraboo, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2011 not sized appropriately

    rating star By laura

    got this thinking it would be a little big on me, for guarding and teaching swim lessons, not for lap swimming. It's way too tight!
    If sizing was correct, it could be a nice top

    laura
    massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2011 Dolfin guard tankini top

    rating star By Mary Dohmen

    Way too small.  I've very normal on top and it's really tight for me.  Wish I would of ordered a size bigger and I would of if I had known it was going to run small.

    Mary Dohmen
    York, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2011 really too small

    rating star By Tammy G.

    would love to see this in a bigger size, with matching swim shorts, not bikinni. Not all lifeguards are skin & bones. An XL of this I could even get on!

    Tammy G.
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2010 Not super great

    rating star By Clarissa R.

    Its not really as long as it looks in the photo and it fits way tight

    Clarissa R.
    Payson , UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2015 Good Suit

    rating star By MIsha

    Good fit. Good quality

    MIsha
    St. Joseph, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2015 Good quality, wrong size!

    rating star By Abby

    I ordered up a size (large) Because of reviews and it was big. It just didn't fit the way I envisioned. I'm size 6, or 7.  Soo a medium next time.

    Abby
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/9/2015 Two Thumbs Up!

    rating star By S

    Fit well, since I already knew my size from last purchase @ swimoutlet.  Satisfied so far; only used it once since purchase.

    S
    IND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2014 Dolphin guard tankini top

    rating star By Ellie

    First let me say I love swim outlet!  

    The Dolphin Tankini top is so fantastic. Why you may ask: I have been wearing one top (I have three other new ones) for one year. It never fades, never loses its shape- holds up in chlorine. I swim 5-6 days a week. Only one thing. For me I need the x-large because I found out the Dolphin tops run small.  But if that is the only problem that is nothing. My swim shorts, after three months are so faded and thinned out because of chlorine but  not this top.  Try it if you are a serious swimmer and you will see what I mean.

    Ellie
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2014 Nice guard top

    rating star By Mom of a life guard

    This is one of the two tops I bought for my daughter.  It fits great.  She says is comfortable.  She wears it on the cooler days.

    Mom of a life guard
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2014 Great value

    rating star By Susan

    It was wonderful to be able to purchase halves separately

    Susan
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2013 LOVE THIS TOP

    rating star By Ellie

    I'm giving this top a five star. I did have to order a size up as it runs small. I love it because it holds its shape and the chlorine does not seem to affect it. I swim an hour every day and have been wearing this top for the last four months. It looks brand new so I ordered two more. It's really great; not stretched out, not faded. The best top I have had yet!

    Ellie
    Mass.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Edward H.

    It fits nicely and the colors do not fade! The writing also stays on perfectly.

    Edward H.
    Roanoke, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2013 Perfect

    rating star By Karen A.

    I had looked around for a tankini and could not find one.  This one fit perfect.  I wear a medium t-shirt, but ordered this in a Large and if fit just right...

    Karen A.
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2013 LOVE it.

    rating star By Liz

    The biggest thing I liked about this product is the length of the top.... I always struggle to keep short tankini tops down... so I love the length on this one.

    Liz
    South Amherst, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2013 Older Lifeguard

    rating star By aimee

    I feel that it fits well. Stays in place in the water. I just wish it was lines all the way down or a thicker lining at the Top.

    aimee
    North Port, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Great fit and quality!

    rating star By Jakiel

    This swimsuit is true to size and great quality. It also has a built in support that feels like you are wearing a sports bra. Very nice and worth the money.

    Jakiel
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz