Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 12/4/2015 Great bathing suit

    rating star By Anthony

    I was looking for something shorter than boards shorts and not as revealing as a square cut, form fitting suit. I'm in great shape and fairly muscular, but a little more modest. These shorts are a great option. I'm 5' 9" tall and weigh 150 with a 30" waist. I ordered a medium (32" size) and they fit perfectly. I like that there's a mesh inner lining for support. I'm so tired of wearing unlined board shorts...I also bought a pair of these shorts in the Italian Plaid (red, white & blue) and they fit the same. I agree with the previous comment that you should be in shape to wear these since they do show off the quads.

    Anthony
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2014 Nice Cut

    rating star By Sunman

    This swim trunk has a nice feel and is just the right length as other reviewers have shared.  I'm a 32, but this one is form fitting, not like a speedo, but it does hug your body.  I can imagine what it would be like if it were wet.  Perhaps a 34 would have a better fit for me.  All-in-all, a very nice suit.

    Sunman
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2013 Square Cut Swim

    rating star By michael c.

    I use this product to swim.
    The inside mesh is comfortable and material dries quickly;

    michael c.
    LI, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2013 Great fit!

    rating star By Jason P.

    I like the way they fit. Perfect length!

    Jason P.
    STONEHAM, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Jack C.

    I'm not in the best shape of my life, and have gone from a 30" waist to 32ish" recently. I'm working on changing that, and so I ordered the Small. I was sure they'd be too tight to even get on, but there is a bit of stretch throughout, and they already fit okay. Once I trim the fat, they'll be perfect.
    I'll add that while I'm built basically like the model in the video, I've got a bit more going on in the back and in the front, and consequently the shorts don't hang as loosely on me as they do on him. They look really good if you can fill them out, but don't expect any bagginess whatsoever.

    Jack C.
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Great quality and fit

    rating star By sun & fun

    I was pleasantly surprised with this product.  It fits true to size and the fabric is soft and comfortable. I have been hitting the gym hard for an upcoming vacation. I'm looking forward to wearing these at the pool/beach!

    sun & fun
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2015 Excellent Euro Suit

    rating star By Tim

    This is a great Euro suit.

    It's very stretchy fabric.

    If you have a great abs like me, you'll look good in this suit!

    Tim
    Marlton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2015 fits perfect

    rating star By cm

    for me it fits perfect and the legs are not too short and it has a liner which I like.. the comments on the site were pretty much spot on and made my decision easier..  the legs are not too short

    cm
    gilroy ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 The color is so good. I thought it is too bright, but no it is perfect

    rating star By Yoshi

    The white line on the back side gets round when I wear it, as if I have bigger butt.
    I really like the design and the color.
    You never know until you actually wear it!

    Yoshi
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 Too Small, no liner

    rating star By Arthur A.

    I bought a large and it was way too small.  Also there is no inner liner which makes wearing in public a little risque.

    Arthur A.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2015 Perfect

    rating star By MisterBGC

    The fit is so perfect. I wasn't sure about it, but took a chance that it would be right... and it was! I'm looking forward to rocking these on the beach this summer.

    MisterBGC
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2015 These are sweet

    rating star By Andy

    I read the comments before purchasing these and ended going up a size and it was the right thing to do. The fit is great, not too tight and not too loose. If I had gone with the exact size these would have been too snug. The trunks are super comfortable and I love the length, they won't make you feel weighed down like longer trunks tend to do. Great trunks!

    Andy
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 Very styilish

    rating star By TraTDraHuKa

    Great swim shorts, very stylish, made well

    TraTDraHuKa
    Israel

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2014 Better than expected.

    rating star By ScubaSteve

    Exactly what I was looking for. Fit is as expected. I was pleasantly surprised by the fabric quality.

    ScubaSteve
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 Sizing wrong

    rating star By Rich

    I purchased size 34-36, but these turned out to be XL and equivalent to 36-38.  Way too big.  And I doubt that I will be able to wear, so wasted money.

    Rich
    Denver

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/5/2014 Looks good feels good

    rating star By Red Merle

    I swim 5-7 miles per week so get to buy a bunch of suits throughout a year. I usually wear brief style but square leg when in pools for the Gentiles (family areas). I bought this suit for such a situation hoping it might not draw so many kid comments " momma look you can see that man's....", you get the drift.  It was not so tight when dry so it had a decent shorts appearance. Wet , it clung tight so no noticeable resistance. It dries very fast while towel drying. Will buy another when this wears out.

    Red Merle
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2013 Awesome

    rating star By J.G.

    These fit great feel great and just plain are great! These are the first trunks that I didn't cut the liner out of after trying them on...

    J.G.
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2013 Great swimming suit

    rating star By Frank G.

    Nice for swimming laps, very comfortable.

    Frank G.
    LAKELAND, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 Awesome fit

    rating star By Lasr007

    They fit perfectly and look great!

    Lasr007
    Minneapolis MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2013 love it

    rating star By sinoi

    if you dont skip leg day, then this is the perfect swim trunk to wear

    sinoi
    san francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz