Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sauvage Boardwalk Classic Board Short

Sauvage Boardwalk Classic Board Short Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2015 good quality sized too large on mfg size chart.

    rating star By mikea

    good quality sized too large on mfg size chart.

    SouthWest Az.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/6/2012 Comfortable Swim Shorts

    rating star By Lee352

    Like these swim shorts don't have a liner and are not baggy. Definitely show a "package". I would recommended getting a size larger than you normally wear. I purchased size 34 waist which is my normal size. Had I known these run a bit smaller I would have ordered size 36. I can still fit into them, but a little snug. Also wish there were a few more colors to chose from.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2011 Great!

    rating star By Jf

    Feels great in the pool.
    Drys fast.

    San Bruno, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2011 Good fit and look

    rating star By Dave

    I like the shorter it a more sporty look.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2011 Great fitting trunks. Speedy delivery.

    rating star By Fritz

    Great style and great fit.  Material is light and quick drying.  I highly recommend this product.

    Fullerton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2011 Pretty good

    rating star By Ren

    I've worn it twice so far and its pretty good, nice design and good fabric, not ridiculously long (which seems to be the only style one can find these days). Only downside is that there is no liner--what's up with that, making swim trunks without a liner??  I'd still get it though....

    Houston, TX


  • 5/4/2011 Great Trunks

    rating star By Dave W.

    I vacation in the tropics and swim in the surf. I find the vast majority of men's swim suits are designed for fashion not function. I find these trunks to be a a rare balance between the two. They look good, but don't feel like you are dragging a parachute body surfing or swimming a reef.

    Dave W.
    Buffalo, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2010 Best swim trunks I ever had! Getting 3 more pairs for summer.

    rating star By Scott D.

    Great fit and material is soft and comfortable. It's only sauvage for me from now on!

    Scott D.
    Oak Bluffs, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 GREAT

    rating star By Brenda

    These are GREAT ! Love the fit. No stretch so order a size bigger . I did have to send it back for the size up,  but no problem. So tired of all the mens shorts and swim suits being to the knees. Looks great on him. Would recommend for all men.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2015 Perfect

    rating star By insano

    I have been looking for something like this. A thicker, durable material that dries fast.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2015 Great Swimwear

    rating star By Chris

    Came fast,great fit,will recommend

    Arnold Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2015 flattering

    rating star By joe

    very nice cut, flattering - fast drying, pleasant feel on the skin


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2015 Sharp swim trunks!

    rating star By Bill

    Look and feel is great. fit is great. The only thing is there is no inner lining so don't get excited, lol.

    Plainville, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Would Buy Again

    rating star By RDR

    Great pair of shorts and would buy again...


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 Very Nice product.

    rating star By RDR

    Very nice product, great fit...


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 Great Swim Trunks

    rating star By RJM

    It is stylish while still being practical. Not too long and not too short.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2013 Great look and style - needs some elasticity

    rating star By Fudd

    Fantastic look and style!!!   I've never had a pair of swimshorts that might look better.   Look just as great as in the photos.  HOWEVER.
    1.  these are a pair of shorts.   Not swimwear.  No liner
    2.  No elasticity, at all, to the fabric and make of these shorts.   And they only come in 30-32-34...  No odd sizes.   So, the sizing is very unforgiving.  I guess I must be a 33,  because even when I tie the front drawstrings closely,  these are just slightly big, and want to sag a bit forward at the front waist.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/19/2011 they make me look good

    rating star By jj

    I like the trunks a lot. I need to lose a couple of more pounds and then they will be a bit more comfortable to wear.

    Rapid City, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2011 Boardwalk Swim Shorts

    rating star By Kent L.

    Great for diving.

    Kent L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2010 didn't fit right

    rating star By Phuong W.

    I return the product

    Phuong W.
    DuBois, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz