Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2014 Highly Recommend

    rating star By Mary Mac

    I wear these goggles to swim laps.  They are absolutely wonderful - a vast improvement over the other pair I was wearing.  I see very clearly in them and do not have raccoon eyes after swimming, plus they do not leak.  I highly recommend these!

    Mary Mac
    Dallas, TX


  • 10/5/2011 comfortable and air tight

    rating star By Carow

    they also don't leave raccoon marks like other goggles, highly recommended for small women's faces

    New York, NY


  • 5/3/2011 Comfortable and clear

    rating star By Jo

    I swim in an indoor pool and found these to be great for workouts - they are comfortable and don't leave goggle impressions around my eyes, and the blue lenses provide very good visibility.  On a very sunny day outdoors I prefer a tinted or mirrored lens but they are fine for everything else.

    Torrance, CA


  • 7/23/2015 Kaiman in a small

    rating star By John

    The only goggles that do not leak. I have an oval face. My face in angular and all googles I have tried have leaked. I have tried many different styles, sizes and brands. They do begin to to get uncomfortable after 60:00 to 75:00 min. Once I put them on, I do not take them off until I am done with my session
    Male 47 years old
    145 lbs



  • 3/30/2015 Keeps out water

    rating star By Janet

    The goggles fit very snuggly and keep out the water well.  My only problem with them is that the nose bridge is a bit wide and hits the bridge of my nose that is slightly uncomfortable.

    Athens, GA


  • 8/29/2014 no leak goggles

    rating star By superempi

    I had no trouble adjusting to my face and had no issues with leaking as I have with so many other goggles

    dupo il


  • 3/19/2014 Great google no leaks so far

    rating star By swim fun

    This is the best google so far that we came across. Other brands (and there were a quite a few of them) were either leaking, or fogging including much more expensive ones. This is my daughter's second set as the first set she forgot in the locker room and it was gone without a trace. Since she was so happy with the previous set, we bought the same again. Definitely no disappointment. Looks very nice, very good quality and most important no leaks or fogging.

    swim fun


  • 1/4/2014 Best goggles ever

    rating star By Ironman Jacob

    If you put a premium on comfort fit and no water leak,, aqua sphere is the only brand to use. I buy a new pair every year and in 5 years have only needed to retire one pair. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Ironman Jacob
    New Mexico


  • 12/15/2012 Only goggles for me

    rating star By Kim M.

    The only pair of goggles I wear and will buy - wish I could get tinted ones as well.

    Kim M.
    Bloomingdale, IL


  • 10/12/2012 Great Goggles

    rating star By Kim

    Love them - wish you had them in tinted version too. They fit my head perfect and don't pinch - don't change a thing.  Well except different colors and tinted version.  I go through lots of goggles and these are just great !

    Bloomingdale, IL


  • 6/11/2012 Great Googles

    rating star By irondreams

    I brought the Kaiman because of the great reviews and I was not disappointed!  I did a mile and half open swim and they were great!  The fit was good, no leaking or fog.



  • 12/1/2011 Great goggles

    rating star By Elizabeth

    Although these goggle cost a bit more money than Speedos, they are worth it. My 8 yr old son loves the anti-fog feature and how easy they are to adjust. He also says they are really comfortable The bands are strong and can be stretched without the worry that they will snap and break.



  • 4/21/2011 awesome goggles

    rating star By Beth Scruggs

    I teach swimming to children with special needs and these are the only kind of goggles I use! They are very comfortable on the face and  fit well on big and small kids. I use the adult size myself and love them.

    Beth Scruggs
    Nashville, TN


  • 1/17/2011 LOVE IT!!!

    rating star By Judith K.

    Fits my small face, with deep set eyes.  And very comfortable!

    Judith K.
    Santa Fe, NM


  • 8/25/2010 Best Goggles For Kids

    rating star By Bflo Gal

    My husband originally found these goggles for my older daughter who is now 11.  But they work great on my six year old too.  I had to buy more so they weren't fighting over them!  They are the best for small faces!!  No leaking and a comforable fit.  Better than the Seal Kid goggles that the swim instructor recommended.

    Bflo Gal
    San Diego, CA


  • 8/16/2010 it's great for little kids

    rating star By crazy shopper

    I bought so many for my 3 years old to try on. Most of them didn't fit well and the water will go through. This one fit really good for young children. love it!

    crazy shopper
    Burlingame, CA


  • 5/18/2010 Perfect Fit

    rating star By Quinn

    The lens is durable and visibility with lens is great. The size is critical for my face - I'm an adult female - as the regular size lens leaks slighly for me.

    Denver, Co.


  • 3/11/2010 Awesome!

    rating star By Marika S.

    These are really great goggles.  They are very comfortable on and don't leak at all, even when I make crazy faces.  I highly recommend.

    Marika S.
    Anchorage, AK


  • 11/20/2009 Overall Very Good

    rating star By Kady

    I purchased these for my 7 year old  child who has issues with goggles all the time.  She couldn't ever make it through a practice without some sort of goggle issue.  These work great for a child with a small head but big eyes.  Most kid size goggles fit her head but the lenses are too small for her eyes. Adult sized goggles leaked and were too big. There have been no leakage issues and the goggles seem to be fairly comfortable. Thankfully I can now drop her off at practice instead of sitting on the side lines with a purse full of goggles to try when the current ones failed or became to uncomfortable!!!!! I would have given them 5 stars except that on some occasions they leave ring marks around her eyes.....but these have been the best bet we have come across thus far!

    Marietta, GA


  • 7/20/2009 Great fit for small face

    rating star By Shell

    Love these goggles for long distance open water swims.   They do fog up easily without anti-fog.

    Truckee, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz