Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Free Falling Maxback

TYR Free Falling Maxback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 12/23/2012 Love it!

    rating star By swimmom

    My daughter is a swim team and she swims almost very day. TYR makes a great swim suit. This one is slightly bigger than normal fit, but pattern is stunning! love it love it!

    swimmom
    ridgewood, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/4/2012 Nice product

    rating star By Qin C.

    My daughter is on a swim team.  I got size 24 for her to wear to meets.  She is 9 but looks likes like a 10 y.o.  I always buy tyr for her because we are familiar with the fit and quality.

    Qin C.
    Los Altos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2011 Just Okay

    rating star By DK

    the sides do run a bit higher than average, in my opinion.  Not my daughters favorite when it comes to choosing one for swimming.  It doesn't fit her tiny bottom very well because the sides are so high.  Will be hesitant to pick this brand again because of that reason.

    DK
    Dayton OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/14/2011 love the colors

    rating star By morg

    love the colors! butt runs a little big...

    morg
    las vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2011 great colors

    rating star By morg

    great suit!  butt is a little big...

    morg
    las vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2011 nice suit

    rating star By Olga C.

    Durable, fits right

    Olga C.
    Bedford, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2011 good suit so far

    rating star By mejane

    Nice design, my daughter likes the coverage in the back. She is pretty narrow, 8 yrs old, a 26 fit, but was not a snug ft (which I as a swimmer prefer). She finds it comfortable. cant comment on durability yet. We will see.

    mejane
    san diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2011 Tasteful for a 6 yr old

    rating star By STORM

    She loves it!

    STORM
    Nashua

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2011 great fit

    rating star By boydsoftexas

    very comfortable and fits well!

    boydsoftexas
    keller, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2011 best suit ever

    rating star By Stephen R.

    I love the TYR maxback.  My daughter likes the fit for racing and I like that it covers everything to my satisfaction.

    Stephen R.
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2011 perfect fit

    rating star By Stephen R.

    My daughter uses this to race in.  I like the 'maxback' because nothing hangs out or is too revealing and my daughter likes it because she feels faster in the water!

    Stephen R.
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 TYR MAXBACK

    rating star By SALLY M.

    This swimsuit fits great and is very comfortable. I'm glad that I purchased it as I am taking a swim class twice a week.

    SALLY M.
    BEAUFORT, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2010 Sweet suit!

    rating star By Kathy H.

    Had a lot of Sweet compliments on this suit when I wear it at the pool!

    Kathy H.
    Sabetha, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 love this suit

    rating star By Anita M.

    Fits just like the usual TYR maxback.  It was for my daughter who loves the new graphic. Highly recommend.

    Anita M.
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2010 Good Quality

    rating star By Jean P.

    I have found that TYR suits are probably the best quality. The backside of suits are usually the first places to go but this suit has a back lining and will last. I chose the purple and it is beautiful!

    Jean P.
    Rockport, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz