Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

O'Neill Girls' Atlantic 7

O'Neill Girls' Atlantic 7" Boardshorts Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 2/23/2013 Nice boardshort to wear to beaach or anything to do with watersports.

    rating star By L.

    I use these shorts when @ the beach & pool. They are comfortable, dry out quickly & come in nice colors. i would definitely buy again.

    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2012 Perfect for High-Energy Water Activities

    rating star By K.S.

    Bought these for a cruise. Loved the pocket on the side. It kept my cruise card safe and sound. Velcro kept it shut pretty well. The color was just as pictured and the length was appropriate. Tie-string and button closure kept shorts on even when riding simulated waves on cruise ship's imitation surf park. Size was a little off for what I'm used to but after a little wear it seemed to be fine.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2012 Great Shorts

    rating star By Christy

    Bought these for 14 year old daughter who is 5 ft tall and weighs 100 lbs.  Got a size 1 and she loves them, they fit great and aren't too long or too short.  Comfortable too.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 O'Neill Girls Atlantic Boardshorts

    rating star By sharon b.

    l purchased two pair of these board shorts. They feel good to wear. I will purchase again.

    sharon b.
    morriston, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2012 Happy

    rating star By Carrie

    I got a black pair and a white pair of these shorts.  They are so comfortable and the fit is great.  I like the length, not too short.  They wash up very nice also.

    Delta, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2012 Love these shorts!

    rating star By Lovin' Life

    Love these shorts!  I bought them for a trip to Hawaii to go with my new swimsuit.  They fit great and match my swimsuit perfectly!

    Lovin' Life
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2011 Great Buy!!!

    rating star By Elpidia

    I was really happy with my purchase.  The shorts fit perfectly and If I needed another pair I would buy the same ones again.

    Canoga Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2011 great shorts!

    rating star By susan

    Love these o'neil shorts. They fit perfetly, rest nicely on your hips i am size zero in regular clothing and also in these shorts.Comfortable for beach or just wearing around..perfect weight, dries quickly. Also, I like having a neutral earthy color option

    so. cal.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2011 Great fit, great quality

    rating star By rosa

    these shorts shorts are great they fit properly they are not too long or too short and they are comfortable

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2011 Just what I wanted

    rating star By YooperJ

    I ordered these for my daughter. The fit, style, and color were just what she wanted. The package arrived quickly & in good condition. I will definitely consider using Swim Outlet again.

    Saratoga Springs, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2011 GREAT SHORTS

    rating star By Christi

    Purchased these shorts in the aqua blue.  Great length and I have had several compliments on the beautiful carribean blue.  These were a great choice and I wear them more often then just when I am involved in water activites.  I have struggled to find my size 7 at local shops and have had no luck.  It was nice to save time and money and just ship my size right to my door.  This is the first summer I will enjoy social events by the pool with the comfort of these shorts over my bathing suit.

    Modesto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 not bad

    rating star By Denise M.

    This product is made well and is attractive but the waist is very big while the legs are smaller. It makes for an odd fit for most women. I am athletic, small waist and muscular thighs-it's ok, but too big in waist. I suggest taking them to an alterations place and having small slits cut in the outer side of the legs, this will provide for better movement. There is absolutely no flair in the legs at all.

    Denise M.
    Springfield, MO


  • 6/20/2011 Too small

    rating star By kayak instructor

    I loved the quality of the shorts, they just don't fit. :/  Had to send them back.

    kayak instructor
    Sioux City, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2011 great shorts

    rating star By holly j.

    i like the fit, the look, the pocket.... im a river rat so i sit on alot of rocks and kayak and when the river is low i do alot of walking the river beds.. so far, so good

    holly j.
    kerrville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2011 Love these shorts!

    rating star By emfay

    I love the look of these shorts and they are really comfortable material, but I wish that I had ordered a size bigger, they feel a little snug compared to my regular fit with the same size.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2010 7" Womens Boeardshorts

    rating star By Michelle D.

    Love them!  except only wore once and the stitching in the O'neil is starting to unravel! Bummer!

    Michelle D.
    Slidell, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2010 just what I ordered

    rating star By Diane D.

    true to size, good quality. Material feels light and easy to dry.  I ended up also buying the 3 inch inseam because these were a little too long for me to swim in- my mistake , not the shorts mistake. I will keep the shorts for wearing elsewhere.

    Diane D.
    Atascadero, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2010 Cute but just too big for my daughter

    rating star By elizabeth s g.

    The headline says it all

    elizabeth s g.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2010 Great shorts

    rating star By J Bell

    they are great shorts, but do run small order a size or two bigger...

    J Bell

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/20/2010 Awesome!

    rating star By Mariko

    I was very pleased with these board shorts!  They are just what I wanted.  I read other reviews before buying them so I knew to get one size bigger then I usally wear.  Perfect fit!  I am very happy with them :)

    Provo, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz