Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Rainbow Silicone Swim Cap

Waterpro Rainbow Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

4 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 11/30/2010 I would not buy it

    rating star By MW

    My daughter put the cap on - she is a year round club swimmer and it ripped as she was putting it on - the very first time out of the container.  Very disappointing.

    Dallas, TX


  • 8/20/2013 Too small for my 10 year old

    rating star By jolaw

    Way too small on my 10 year old.  So tight it hurt her head during swim practice and we gave it away to a 7 year old.  Bummer.



  • 5/22/2011 it fits VERY tightly on my daughter's head...makes her ears turns red

    rating star By Melissa M.

    it is so tight on her ears that it looks like it's cutting off circulation

    Melissa M.
    Indianapolis, IN


  • 3/6/2014 Waterpro swim cap

    rating star By SVDIVA

    Pretty cap. Runs a bit smaller than speedo silicone caps

    Sarasota, FL


  • 12/30/2013 Beautiful!

    rating star By Jolene R.

    Beautiful cap, good fit and great quality.

    Jolene R.


  • 12/19/2013 Love this cap!!

    rating star By NeelySusan

    You'll definitely stand out in the water in this cap. It also goes with eery suit you have...except maybe plaid!!



  • 12/4/2013 Hard to get on

    rating star By Maurine D.

    It causes a lot of static electricity if hair is dry. Hard to get on.

    Maurine D.


  • 12/2/2013 Love the rainbow silicone swim cap

    rating star By Swim Chick

    Love the rainbow silicone swim cap.  Great for everyday practice!

    Swim Chick
    pittsburgh, PA


  • 11/21/2013 great bargain

    rating star By sue p.

    cap is snug, stays put, and I use it everyday.   Love it.

    sue p.
    golden, CO


  • 11/13/2013 Pretty ...

    rating star By hensonshouse

    Found out that I didn'nt need after all ... loved the color though.

    Round Rock, TX


  • 10/30/2013 Cute and Comfortable

    rating star By Bellaitnana

    I lap swim 3-4 times a week and have several difference color swim suits, this cap is perfect for all of them. I purchased two of them one for RI and one for Florida. Highly recommend for color and fit. This was a good purchase.

    Rhode Island


  • 9/26/2013 Fun cap, lasted a long time

    rating star By Cornelia D.

    Great cap, great fit, good price.

    Cornelia D.
    Boulder, CO


  • 7/1/2009 beautiful but broke

    rating star By connie b.

    beautiful but broke the first time my dgtr wore it

    connie b.
    cherry hill, NJ


  • 2/25/2009 not great

    rating star By Gail B.

    Thre first time my child went to put it on it ripped.  Pretty poor product.

    Gail B.
    Muskego, WI


  • 9/28/2015 Cute cap

    rating star By KLL

    Cute colorful swim cap. My daughter loves it. Fits very well over her long hair.



  • 9/2/2015 Colourful & Fun

    rating star By Dawn

    I wanted something to add a little cheer to my somewhat dreary lengths swims especially in the long Canadian winter and this cap fit the bill. This is a small swim cap, but that said, once I get it on, it actually keeps my hair drier than the long-hair caps I've worn in the past. It's so snug that it sits well above my ears ensuring the edges of my hair are always wet but for a change, the top stays dry and since that's where my longest hair is (and I pile my small ponytail up there too), I end up with my hair less affected by chlorine than with a larger cap. Go figure! If a tight cap is problematic for you, this isn't the cap for you!

    Ontario, Canada


  • 7/13/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Riley

    Fits my daughter better than the youth sizes.  Very pleased.

    Odenton, MD


  • 5/30/2015 Pretty and durable!

    rating star By Liz

    Gotta love silicone and its durability!

    Columbia, SC


  • 9/10/2014 Didn't work for me

    rating star By SunnyinSunnyvale

    The cap looks great. It does not stretch much. The shape is nice and the rainbow colors match any swimsuit. However, I have long hair and a small adult head (20.5 inches around the center of forehead). This cap would have to be a size larger to work for my situation. Otherwise, it is a nice product.

    Sunnyvale, CA


  • 5/21/2014 Good, colors true to picture

    rating star By colorful

    We are using these in a synchronized swimming skit at our school. They fit well on middle school heads.

    St. Augustine


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz