Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

O'Neill Girls' Pacific 3

O'Neill Girls' Pacific 3" Boardshorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2013 Fits nice, looks awesome!!

    rating star By Mini

    It fits nicely how it's suppose to, great color, awesome look!!

    Mini
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2013 Cute, Cute!

    rating star By MG

    Very comfortable fit and great fabric to the touch. They appear a bit longer in the photo than actual product. Would definitely buy more!!

    MG
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 Great fit..

    rating star By Kathy

    They look so good on and fit so well that i bought two more in diferent colars and lengths....

    Kathy
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 great board shorts

    rating star By jw

    I will use these shorts for wake surfing and kite-boarding.  I got them a bit on the big side because I want them to be comfortable and cover me bum while I'm being active on the water.  I have several pairs of board shorts but I can tell already that these are going to be a favorite.  Got a second pair as a gift for my girl friend, who is just learning to kite board and has complained about her bathing suit bottoms being everywhere but where they should be :0

    jw
    Austin Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2012 Bright

    rating star By Leslie P.

    Good product.  It is much brighter than it appears.

    Leslie P.
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2012 Great swim shorts

    rating star By Susan

    these shorts fit well and look great. I'm a middle-aged woman and my upper legs don't look as good as they used to. But these swim shorts paired with a tankini top make a good-looking alternative to a one-piece swimsuit.

    Susan
    Eastern Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 I dont know what is up with these shorts...

    rating star By Me

    I generally wear a 10 in pants.  I got these in an 11 and a 13 and neither fits acceptably.  The 11 is WAY too small and the 13 is quite a bit too big.  I am sausage legs and muffin top in the 11 (and my husband said I couldn't wear them in public) but the 13 seems as if it might fall down at any second. :( I really wanted these to work because they are super cute.

    Me
    MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2012 Nice Shorts

    rating star By Christy

    Bought my 12 year old daughter a size "0"  She is about 4'10" tall and 98 lbs and it fits great.  Nice length...even though it is a bit shorter than the Atlantic 7", on her it looks nice, not too short at all.  I have also recently purchased the same shorts for myself in a size 7 and I love them.  I am 5'3", 122 lbs and they fit great.   I love the length for swimming as it is not too long but still get full coverage of the rear end.  :)

    Christy
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2012 O'Neill Boardshorts

    rating star By Susan G.

    Great fit, very happy with the product.

    Susan G.
    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2012 Love them

    rating star By Jimmi M.

    Cute and they fit well! This is my second pair!

    Jimmi M.
    Sierra Vista, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2012 baggy

    rating star By dissappointed

    The legs are a little too wide, almost granny style.

    dissappointed
    Jacksonville, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/17/2012 short are great

    rating star By Lindsey S.

    The shorts fit great I have the ones from before and the ones that I ordered fit just like my previous ones really like them. Site was easy to use and got package quick.

    Lindsey S.
    Olympia, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2012 nice fit

    rating star By kym v.

    the legs are a little tight but they fit great

    kym v.
    dundee, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2012 Great, fits good

    rating star By Judi

    Love them. Will look good in March in Key West Florida

    Judi
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2011 Awesome Purchase

    rating star By Teeni

    I really liked how the shorts fit on me!

    Teeni
    Maple, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2011 Board shorts

    rating star By Twinsmom

    Very comfortable. True to size

    Twinsmom
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 O'Neill Girls' Pacific 3" Boardshorts

    rating star By beth dorman

    one leg was 1/2" larger than the other leg..my daughter said she would deal with it since we were going on vacation.

    true to size...except for the one leg

    beth dorman
    moncks corner sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2011 Love em'!

    rating star By Biggs Girl

    These shorts are super cute and fit perfectly. Exactly what I was expecting.

    Biggs Girl
    Logan, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 So glad I made this purchase!

    rating star By Jud770

    I fell in love with these boardshorts ever since I saw them! It was really hard for me to find my sizing according to the chart, but after I found it I can really say that I love them in every way. The customer service was really spectacular and dependable. Another suggestion I have for this product would be to put in underwear lining so that I don't have to wear swim bottoms underneath, but all in all I am very happy with this purchase!

    Jud770
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2011 Love, love, love these shorts

    rating star By bljer

    I bought a pair of these a year ago and loved them.  At that time I  ordered a size bigger just in case they ran small ....   they are true to size.  I ordered 2 more (one black, one white) this spring at my actual size 7 and they fit perfect and are flattering for those of us that carry weight in our bottom and thighs.   I'm age 48 and need something to cover my upper thighs, not too long (I'm just 5'2),  not old ladish looking and not teenish looking.

    These shorts are great for wearing over swimsuit bottoms and have a handy velcro pocket.  I love them for wakeboarding.  I also use them as a cover up while at marina, etc.  Great boating shorts!  Highly recommend.   The white shorts purchased last year are a bit yellowed due to constant lake water  ... but that is my only complaint.

    bljer
    MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz