Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Beach Sandal

Beach Sandal Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/31/2011 Broken after 3 weeks of hard use

    rating star By Andrew E.

    I wore these flip flops almost everyday for about 3 weeks. Yesterday, while walking across a street, the thong on one of the sandals broke. I attemped to push the thong into the hole and while the sandal is still usable, I have to fix it a few times during the day to keep the thong from falling out. They are very comfortable to wear, although they make an annoying sqeaking sound if you use them when they are wet. I work as a lifeguard during the week and hang out on the beach on the weekends, so they did see a lot of wear, but I expected them to hold up a lot better.

    Andrew E.
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 Great for larger feet

    rating star By Mysti B.

    Easy to slip on and off, but stays put once they are on. Lots of room for my high arches and wide foot.

    Mysti B.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2011 quality but not style I wanted

    rating star By ths

    prefer rigid toe/foot strap


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2010 Thongs

    rating star By Desi

    Hopefully they will stretch a little. They are a little tight.

    Walnut, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2010 Great for the price.

    rating star By craig f.

    I prefer flip flops on the deck and these have worked well.  They have just the right amount of grip on the bottoms and where your foot lies, so there is no slip.  Combarable to Teva.

    craig f.
    south bend, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2009 Comfort

    rating star By Ashley S.

    I use mine all the time. Even in the snow

    Ashley S.
    Castle Rock, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2009 Extremely Comfy

    rating star By Kathy R.

    OK, I am not a big fan of flip flops because they ALWAYS rub my toes raw.  Not these.  I bought them because they were attractive.  I wear the heck out of them because they are comfy.

    You cannot go wrong with these!

    Kathy R.
    Pataskala, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2009 cute but not good as shower shoe.

    rating star By Lorraine d.

    Cloth top very hard to slip into.  Need to use hands to put on feet.  Not good as shower/pool side shoe.   Once on very cute.

    Lorraine d.
    Stamford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz