Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Water Gear Women's Water Shoes

Water Gear Women's Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 59 Results

3 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 11/4/2014 Basic water shoe

    rating star By Kami Perritt

    A solid, basic, water shoe. Nothing fancy.

    Kami Perritt
    New Marshfield, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2013 Way too big!!!

    rating star By netabod

    I was going to use the shoes for aqua aerobics, however, when the shoes I ordered came in and I tried them on, they were more like a  mens size 11.  I couldn't even walk in them, much less get around the pool safely. Will return for smaller size because I like the material and construction, as well as the easy on and off.

    netabod
    Atlanta, GA.

    Size: Feels too big

  • 1/29/2013 Ran large

    rating star By Connie G.

    Shoe ran a size larger so too big had to return and pay to send back.  Bummer!

    Connie G.
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Size:

  • 9/25/2012 women water shoes

    rating star By Ida

    order a size smaller, my regular size is not a good fit.

    Ida
    Flint , MI

    Size: Feels too big

  • 8/22/2012 Easy on & off

    rating star By Anne

    I like to put the shoes back on in the water after I take the fins off- these go on easily. Soles are nice and grippy. Good price, not too heavy.

    Anne
    Bay Village, OH

    Size: Feels too big

  • 8/21/2012 I am very happy with my new water Gear Women's water shoes.

    rating star By Barb

    I am a Senior citizens who takes a Pool arthritis class twice a week at my local YMCA. The "Y" recommends that we use water shoes. I bought these and they work great for me. Thanks.

    Barb
    No. California

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2012 Water shoes

    rating star By lake lady

    The water shoes did run on the larger size so I'm glad I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear . Nice looking and stay on my feet well .

    lake lady
    Sacandaga Lake , NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2012 foot protection

    rating star By b

    The bottom of the pool I use for water aerobics is very rough.  These shoes protedct my feet and fit well.

    b
    SE Wisconsin

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 I love these because you don't have to worry about losing them in the water.

    rating star By Aunnie

    I used them for physical therapy in the pool. And they worked great, didn't know about swim shoes before. I wore them into the shower and even though they come to the ankle I didn't have any problems getting them on and off and I'm a very large person, who has difficulty getting her socks and shoes on. I feel I got a lot of shoe for the money.

    Aunnie
    San Mateo, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2012 Good for price

    rating star By Elaine H.

    Fit perfectly ordering one size smaller than your normal size.

    Elaine H.
    Wheatfield, IN

    Size: Feels too big

  • 2/3/2012 great water shoes

    rating star By Lynn

    These are great water shoes that I needed for a cruise.  I knew from a friend that purchased the same water shoe that they run large.  I ordered a size smaller to fit.

    Lynn
    Wyoming, MN

    Size: Feels too big

  • 1/31/2012 Insole of left shoe came loose after first time in the water...

    rating star By Karen

    I like these shoes due to the fit and the support, but since the insole came loose after the first use in the water, it is very annoying when I try to do water aerobics or aquacize as the insole bunches up and then I have less support aside from being uncomfortable.

    Karen
    Leesburg, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2012 Water Shoes

    rating star By Emme

    Comfortable wearing well throw right into the washing machine after I use due to chlorine.  They are comfortable and I seem to hold up a lot better than the other water shoes I had when excercising in the pool.

    Emme
    Staten Island, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2011 Good Shoes at a Great Price

    rating star By Cheryl J.

    I use these water shoes for Aqua Exercise classes and they give me the grip and stability I need in the pool.

    Cheryl J.
    Laurel, MD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2011 water Shoes

    rating star By BrigidB

    These Water Shoes fit well.. I have very difficult feet to fit but these shoes fit just right and are comfortable.

    BrigidB
    Redmond, WA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2011 I'm Returning Water Shoes

    rating star By Stacy R.

    The water shoes I purchased with too big - I like the return policy.

    Stacy R.
    Houston, TX

    Size: Feels too big

  • 11/23/2011 water gear women's water shoes

    rating star By Teechie

    I bought the product to walk around in the sand. I am so thankful you advised I buy a size smaller, as it fits true to size.

    Teechie
    Houston, Tx.

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2011 Does the job

    rating star By Sharon G.

    I use the swim shoes for water aerobics.  They do the job and protect my feet from the rough bottom of the pool.

    Sharon G.
    Carrollton, GA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2011 you might want to order a size smaller

    rating star By Rachelle

    I wear a woman's size 9. I had to exchange for a size 8. good fit just too much room above the toes.

    Rachelle
    Cathedral City, CA

    Size: Feels too big

  • 5/23/2011 water shoes

    rating star By Wilma

    I ordered these shoes to wear when I go to the pool for exercise.  I am 82  years old.  I also really enjoy the  bar-bell things that keep me afloat.  I ordered them 2 summers ago.  Thanks for asking.

    Wilma
    Seal Beach Ca

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz