Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Water Gear Razor Anti-Fog

Water Gear Razor Anti-Fog Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/22/2011 bad choice

    rating star By Oluremi f.

    We bought these because they were on sale, but they  don't fit very well and they fog up after only a few wears. Not happy!

    Oluremi f.
    Jersey City, NJ


  • 12/7/2010 Keeps the water out of your eyes!!

    rating star By Ann S.

    It could use a slightly longer strap for me -- I have to let it out allllll the way to the end.

    Ann S.
    Beltsville, MD


  • 11/2/2010 better goggles

    rating star By caitlin Flynn

    well made, secure, won't break, very good

    caitlin Flynn
    cottonwood, az


  • 9/1/2010 the best goggles

    rating star By cheeseburger

    These goggles are the best we have found.  They do not fog and best of all, they do not let water into the goggle.  Also the delivery was fast!

    gladstone, or


  • 7/21/2010 Can't do better than the Razor

    rating star By Bill84

    I find Razor goggles to be the best for me.  I compete in triathlons, but am just an average swimmer.  I want comfortable goggles without leaks. I wear contact lenses and any water in the eyepiece is quite annoying and distracting. The rubber gaskets on the Razor fit well without needing tight pressure from the straps.  I have tried goggles costing quite a bit more, but none work as well as the Razor.

    silver spring, MD


  • 9/1/2009 great goggles - strap is too short

    rating star By Alice A.

    I repeat:  great goggles, but strap is too short.  could use another inch.

    Alice A.
    Castro Valley, CA


  • 6/4/2009 Goggles

    rating star By Dianna B.

    These goggles let water in on the sides. Even when we tighten them completely, the water still comes in if you have your head sideways in the water.

    Dianna B.
    Olney, IL


  • 3/10/2009 didn't work for us

    rating star By Heidi Duncan

    These goggles didn't fit either one of my children. No fault on the part of the manufacturers. Just not the right ones for them.

    Heidi Duncan
    Scottsboro, AL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz