Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 3/1/2015 Great!! TYR JR KICKBOARD

    rating star By Dyonne2001

    Great product. Works very well, and is very affordable.

    Las Vegas


  • 10/7/2014 Perfect size for my daughter. Great price.

    rating star By Ash

    Well made. Perfect size for my 2.5 year old. Great price.

    Las Vegas


  • 3/27/2014 Lovely

    rating star By Sy

    It seem little bit small to me, anyway it looks lovely  and great for beginner .

    Flushing, NY


  • 3/2/2013 Perfect

    rating star By Jon

    My daughter really likes this kick board.

    Shakopee, MN


  • 9/16/2012 Great board for very small swimmers

    rating star By Bandsmom

    This kickboard has been a life saver for my little 6-year-old peanut.  We bought it for her after she had trouble holding the big kick boards in stroke clinic last year.  (she says the bigger boards pitch). She is now in swim team and uses it multiple times a week for particles and seems very comfortable with here.  My average size 8-year-old says the board is a bit small for her but it's a great investment for a small/young swimmer.

    Baltimore, MD


  • 2/4/2012 Nice board

    rating star By Brent

    Nice size for kids about 6 or 7

    Keller, TX


  • 1/12/2012 Nice kickboard

    rating star By Jennifer J.

    My 11 years old son likes this size of kickboard.  Not too small or too big for him.  Just right size for him since he is only 55 1/2 inches tall.   Also it is comfortable to use during the practices.

    Jennifer J.
    Staunton , VA


  • 11/8/2011 Bought the wrong board

    rating star By Ernie H.

    This board was too small for my daughter.

    Ernie H.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2011 Great product

    rating star By Chelle

    My son loves his new kickboard

    murrells Inlet, SC


  • 7/14/2011 A little bit small for adult swimmers.

    rating star By xiang f.

    Choose it when you really think you're "small" swimmers...

    xiang f.
    cary, NC


  • 7/11/2011 great quality

    rating star By Tammy Y.

    bought a yellow one for my was excellent size and price we bought a second for his twin sister in pink.

    Tammy Y.
    Whitehall, PA


  • 2/8/2011 Great for Kids!

    rating star By OC Mom

    I bought this kickboard for my 5 year old.  It is still a bit big and pinches her a bit.  She has to grow into it.  I am sure it is a perfect fit for 6-7 year olds!  Highly recommended.

    OC Mom
    Orange County, CA


  • 2/7/2011 My daughter loves it

    rating star By fathertod

    My daughter loves it.  Uses 2 or 3 times per week with fins (Tyr fins).

    cape elizabeth, me


  • 1/4/2011 TYR Jr. Kickboard

    rating star By Melissa

    Perfect size for my 5yr old ... LOVE that it's PINK!



  • 5/14/2010 Perfect size

    rating star By k9chick

    These kickboards are the perfect size for my little swimmers. They work well for all ages. It is a little small for my 9 year old son but works well for all others below that age.



  • 8/31/2009 Great swim kick board for the younger swim team members

    rating star By Swim mom

    My daughter is 6 yrs old and this is the perfect size for her. She is 6 and this kick board fits her well. Might be a little small for the older swimmers.

    Swim mom


  • 12/3/2008 Small, light and buoyant

    rating star By Ken and Sheila S.

    My eight - almost nine - year old son uses this kickboard for swim team practice and finds that its weight and size are good for his wet bag, and that it provides the buoyancy he needs for his drills.  He's very happy with this kickboard.

    Ken and Sheila S.
    Ringwood, NJ


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz