Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Radiance Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Radiance Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 199 Results

4 star rating (199 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 199 customer reviews
  • 4/22/2014 Average Suit

    rating star By TeacherKT

    This suit is very pretty but an average suit.  The material isn't as stretchy as I would have liked.  The price was excellent.  Sizing is tough for me, I feel like the bottom part was to big but the top was to small for my body style.  I would recommend this suit for someone with a small bust and larger rear end.

    TeacherKT
    Raleigh, NC

    Size: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Judith S.

    I go to water exercise 3 days a week so this suit is perfect.  I no longer have to worry about my straps falling off my shoulders!

    Judith S.
    CANBY, OR

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2014 Great fit and FLATTERING !!

    rating star By JoAnne P.

    Love this suit !!  It was a great value.  I'm a Water Aerobics Instructor - the fit is perfect and it's very flattering!  I can bend over without showing too much.  Highly recommend !

    JoAnne P.
    Weymouth, MA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2014 Great for Water Exercise

    rating star By Kathleen S.

    I do water exercise 5 days a week.  This is my 4th or 5th suit and I love it.  It doesn't fade and will last at least 6 months.  It will stretch out over time and that's when you know you need a new one.

    Kathleen S.
    Redding, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 Waterpro Suit

    rating star By julie w.

    This suit fits well; straps and back are not binding, not loose. Suit has stitching along the sides going from top to bottom, keeping close to the body.

    julie w.
    RAPID CITY, SD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2014 Waterpro radiance fitness suit

    rating star By Janese

    The great thing about this suit are the straps that fit comfortably even during a long swim workout. I purchased two suits, different colors and pattern but the same style. Now I will  have the same sun lines, especially on my back, no matter which suit I wear. The suits fit wonderfully well, without riding up.

    Janese
    Jackson, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 water aerobic

    rating star By Esther H.

    Very comfortable fitness swimsuit. The color is brilliant. It does stretch out a little bit after a few months of use, and the fabric at the buttock thins out also.

    Esther H.
    Diamond bar, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Water Aeorbic

    rating star By Esther H.

    Very comfortable for my water aerobic exercise. Brilliant color. However, it stretches after a few month of use. The fabric at the buttock think out also.

    Esther H.
    Diamond Bar, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2013 Waterpro Radiance Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

    rating star By ganderson

    The suit quality seems fine but the top did not fit at all.  Very constricting and unflattering.   The next size would not help the bust line because of the compression factor.  Would not recommend to anyone with a 34 DD or beyond.   Sent this suit back and will not reorder.

    ganderson
    Newland NC

    Size: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2013 Runs Small

    rating star By Kate B.

    Really like the sturdiness of the suit, but runs small.  I'm normally size 16, and I ordered 18, but was still a little snug... and very little flexibility in the fabric.  Hoping it will loosen up from use.

    Kate B.
    Tallahassee, FL

    Size: Feels too small

  • 10/18/2013 Good Suit

    rating star By KRIS R.

    I like this suit, once I got the correct size.  I used the chart originally to select a size.  Once I received their suggestion it was way to big.  I ordered 2 sizes smaller and that suit fits.  For lap swimming I needed something that fit properly.  So if you are buying for the first time you may want to go with a smaller size.

    KRIS R.
    PORTSMOUTH, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 MY FAVORITE SUIT

    rating star By mary c.

    I go to water exercises three times a week and my bathing suit dries quickly because it is polyester.  I just love the fit and get tons of compliments on it.  I have it in green also

    mary c.
    pawtucket, RI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2012 Good Suit

    rating star By kb

    I am a petite so regular women's sizes are too long in the torso.  I am a 20WP, and should probably have ordered 18W in this suit.   I do, however , love the suit.  it's material feels great, and it washes out easily, and retains its shape and color - so far.  I puposefully ordered a polyester to extend life of suit in salt water pool for water aerobics.  we'll see how long it lasts - months i'm hoping.

    kb
    Waukesha, Wisconsin

    Size: Feels too big

  • 6/22/2010 Many compliments

    rating star By Patricia W.

    great fabric, construction and fit.  am getting second one.

    Patricia W.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2010 Great suit for water aerobics

    rating star By Debbie D.

    I love this suit! It holds it's shape and is very comfortable for water aerobic classes. This suit might not be a good fit if you have a long torso. I'm only 5'2' so it's fine. I've received lots of complements on the colors.

    Debbie D.
    Gardnerville, NV

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2010 Great for short woment.

    rating star By Sue Bendawald

    I am 5'2" and the suit feels just right.  I can move in it without having to readjust it.

    Sue Bendawald
    Florissant, MO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 cute suit. a bit too high cut in legs

    rating star By czd

    i am wearing this suit as i write this [on my way to pool]. very comfortable and attractive. its a bit higher cut in the legs thsn i expected, but once i am in the water, noone will see.

    czd
    philadelphia

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2015 Nice suit but...

    rating star By Gram

    I like everything about this suit except the legs ride up.

    Gram
    Maui

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2014 Pretty but not lined

    rating star By Linda

    I like a more structure suit for aerobic deep water class. Does not have floating bra system.

    Linda
    Waxhaw, NC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2014 Great Suit!

    rating star By ELWatson

    Beautiful suit - fits perfectly!  Met every expectation!

    ELWatson
    Tacoma, WA

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz