Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Splice One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Splice One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 8/4/2013 very see through

    rating star By mariasbeach

    The top is very see through.  I would not wear this suit in public, so unless you have a private pool I wouldn't recommend it.

    mariasbeach
    washington dc

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2014 Plenty of room for expanding belly

    rating star By APC

    I like this suit and it has plenty of room for my growing belly, but absolutely no boob support.

    APC
    Salem, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2013 Great lap suit

    rating star By Ladybug

    Fit is a little on the big side overall.  The top is more snug than the bottom half.  Like others have said there should be more lining in the chest area but it's not super bad.  This was the only lap suit I could find that came in a XL (16).

    Ladybug
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2013 Fits present size well

    rating star By Danielle C.

    This is a super comfortable suit that looks great! However I will probably need to buy the next size up before the end of my pregnancy.  If you buy competition suits normally,  use the next size up from your prepregnancy size as a guide. I also wear a sports bra underneath to help with hiding my nipples as the liner doesn't help much with that. Overall it's a great suit that I highly recommend!

    Danielle C.
    Glen Burnie, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2012 Good suit.

    rating star By Andrea V.

    I bought this suit  in a medium after outgrowing the small (I guess I get really big in pregnancy).  I definitely like the blue better than all black that I had in the small; it's much more flattering.  I know that for a lap suit you don't need bust support but if I could change one thing on this suit it would be to add a little support or padding so your nipples don't show so much.  So far it's holding up really well for laps and lots of time in the pool and sun.

    Andrea V.
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2011 average maternity one piece suit

    rating star By aquafit

    The size seems accurate everywhere except the bottom. about 5months along and it feels like I'll have room to grow, but the bottom does not offer full coverage, and I have a smaller size bottom.

    aquafit
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2010 good suit, not a ton of support

    rating star By mms

    I like the texture of the material, very soft and comfortable.  But it does not offer a lot of support through the bust, especially if you are wanting to do any kind of water aerobics with it.  overall a good suit for the price.

    mms
    Hinton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2010 great pregnancy fitness swimwear

    rating star By Lap Swimmer

    This swimsuit gives extra room for the belly and is not constrictive BUT it is still form-fitting.  The colors are true to the website and the style is actually pretty cute.  I am 8 months pregnant and used a regular swimsuit (larger size) to swim laps up to this point.  I wish I'd bought this suit sooner since it is much more comfortable.  It is fully lined, which is nice, but the lighter color up top is still pretty see-through once wet.

    Lap Swimmer
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2010 Great suit for preggos!

    rating star By Swimmer

    I'm 30 weeks pregnant.  This suit fits well, though I'd say it runs a little bit small -- so I got a Medium.  It's attractive and comfortable.  It was a relief to find such a colorful and flattering swim suit.  Great suit for lap swimming.

    Swimmer
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz