Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Silicone Swim Cap

Waterpro Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 137 Results

3 star rating (137 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 137 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2013 Waterpro Silicone Swim CAp

    rating star By Cateye

    Soft cap, lightweight, yet warm, easy to put on.
    I bought 3!

    Cateye
    Webster, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2014 Way too thin.

    rating star By 1Cent

    So thin the material could snap.   So thin the color isn't as vibrant once you put it on your head.   I have an average sized head & it still had that stretched look.   I won't return, but I will not buy again & will not recommend to others.

    1Cent
    17110

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 Just what I was looking fot

    rating star By Ann E.

    This cap is perfect for my needs: not too tight; keeps hair dry; easy to put on: strong material.

    Ann E.
    CLARINDA, IA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2013 Great fit!

    rating star By gabe k.

    Fits over ears nicely for a comfortable fit.  Like the interior to hold cap in place!

    gabe k.
    shoreview, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 The way it works

    rating star By Lenore V.

    Works well and lasts longer than many, not easy to keep the inside mold free if you want to do that

    Lenore V.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2013 Great cap

    rating star By Constant chlorine

    Pool swim a mile a few times a week. This is the best fitting cap I have ever had--there have been many. It stays put and is lightweight.

    Constant chlorine
    Vancouver Canada

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2012 silicome swim ccap

    rating star By monpoe

    easy to slip on and off. doesn't pull hair.

    monpoe
    Dalton, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2015 Good but runs a little small

    rating star By Denise

    The product overall was a great color just as pictured,however ran a little small

    Denise
    San Bernardino, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2015 Excellent swim cap and great color.

    rating star By Mar

    I am pleased with item, since I swim often it is excellent to know I will have something that will last me.

    Mar
    Northern Arizona

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 Slips off

    rating star By Oakland swimmer

    good value & pretty color but does not stay firmly on my hair! Back to pricier speedos for me.

    Oakland swimmer
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2014 Great everyday workout swimcap

    rating star By trimom6

    Bought this cap for my son for his triathlon swim workouts.  It fits comfortably and looks great!

    trimom6
    Dillon, Montana

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2014 Too tight

    rating star By Swedish Fish

    This swim cap was way too tight on my adult noggin.  It might fit a child well but for me it was painfully snug.  Nice color though and thick silicone.

    Swedish Fish
    Brunswick, ME

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 Lasted a week

    rating star By Camtay mom

    Disappointed it only lasted one week. Very thin.

    Camtay mom
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2014 Love It!

    rating star By Donna L.

    Fits well, stays on and is comfortable.

    Donna L.
    Geneva, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2014 Good fit and seems like it will last

    rating star By Steve

    We bought 4 of these in different colors and all swimmers are happy. The material  is thick and shape is great.

    Steve
    Sacramento

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2014 OUCH!

    rating star By Jackie

    Buy only if you have a small head! I call this my "face lift cap". Gives me a headache.

    Jackie
    Oyster Bay, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2013 Good Quality

    rating star By L.A

    I have only used the cap once, it serves its purpose. A little difficult to put on if you are not use to swimming caps. I had to watch a YouTube video. But once you get the hang of it, its smooth sailing.

    L.A
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2013 Great value

    rating star By Sandy

    Great swim cap.

    Sandy
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2013 Swim cap

    rating star By PAMELA J.

    I've worn the cap twice and the good news is, it fits very snug.  The bad news is after 50 laps, I had a headache because it was just too tight.
    I've worn another cap before so I think I'll go back to that brand.

    PAMELA J.
    RED OAK, IA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2012 Quality

    rating star By Kim S. / codnarc

    Average quality ... like most it tends to slip off. You get what you pay for.

    Kim S. / codnarc
    Nova Scotia Canada

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz