Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim High Neck Fitness Tank

Nike Swim High Neck Fitness Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 127 Results

3.5 star rating (127 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 127 customer reviews
  • 1/20/2014 Nice bathing suit

    rating star By LG

    I'm not sure if they carry this bath suit any more but it is a very nice bathing suit. I would buy again.

    Melbourne, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2013 Great for swimming

    rating star By MBnHB

    Good suit.  Only difficulty is getting the clasp in back closed by yourself.  It's a bit awkward.

    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2012 Good fitness suit

    rating star By Susan F.

    I like the way this suit looked when it arrived.  The turquoise, black, and lime green colors are really pretty.  I'm doing a lot of water aerobics while I come back from an injury, and this suit is good at containing "things" when the aerobics get active!

    The only problem (and this is a problem for me with most swim suits) is that the torso is not quite long enough.  I usually buy from another online store that makes suits in a long torso size.  But, the price is right, the suit is cute, and for most people, it should fit well!

    Susan F.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2012 Most flattering color design I've ever owned!

    rating star By Kristen

    The polyester looks great and lasts a long time for my bi-weekly lap swimming. The color design is incredibly flattering to my short waisted hour glass figure! The only problem I've had is that it's a little loose in the bust and it puckers in the back after I've worn it for a few months. I think this design would work better with something like a racer back.

    St. George, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2012 Great product for great price

    rating star By new swimmer

    I was looking for an affordable swimsuit with good coverage for swim workouts. This product fits well, provides good support in the bust, and is good quality for the price.

    new swimmer
    blacksburg, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 pretty color, flattering style

    rating star By laura

    i took a gamble when i ordered this suit. all they had left was a size 20 on clearance. i usually wear an 18. all the reviews said it ran big in the chest. i thought this was great, because i do too.  i would consider it true to size for a curvey girl. this suit would have fit me in my size, but its too big and droopy in the butt. i wish they had more sizes for me to try. i would not recommend this suit for a thin small chested girl. its a curvey girl suit.

    norfolk, VA


  • 1/19/2012 Suit for Water Arobics

    rating star By Water Exercise

    This suit is very comfortable and I was able to move able easily in the pool.  It runs big and I had to take in the sides (I could not exchange it since there were none left in a smaller size).  

    I'm a D cup and this suit was very supportive and actually gave me a very nice bust line.

    Water Exercise

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/17/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Andrea M.

    The suit feels a bit small but it is not uncomfortable. Most suits seem to stretch a bit so i am not concerned.   I use it for water aerobics.

    Andrea M.
    Auburn, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2012 A little large in chest

    rating star By Ashley W.

    I bought this because it was on sale and was a great buy for someone who just swims laps.  I did buy 1 size down, and, as other reviews have said, it is rather ill-fitting in the chest.  Other than the support issue, it is great!  Fabric feels like it will hold up for a while!

    Ashley W.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/9/2012 Good size and material but awkward back hook

    rating star By Cong K.

    Good size and price except for the design of the hook at upper back. Hard to hook it on by oneself.

    Cong K.
    Richmond Hill, ON


  • 1/6/2012 bad fit

    rating star By Tammie K.

    I bought this for water aerobics.  It was a terrible fit.  They cups in the bra were at my waist.  It gapped around arm pits.

    Tammie K.
    Alliance, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/5/2012 just what i needed

    rating star By sarah

    super cheap, excellent fit, another good buy

    knoxville, tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2012 Bust Way Out of Proportion

    rating star By Benita H G.

    I wear a 16 in Ocean and Speedo and the 16 in this Nike fit up to the waist. I am a 38 D in the bust and you could have put me and one or two others my size in the top of this suit!! Return was easy -- no problems.

    Benita H G.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/16/2011 Top of suit way too big

    rating star By Middle-age but active

    I have to return this suit as I am literally "swimming" in it on the chest area. Wanted this for water aerobics but will not work as no way to get support on top. Does not seem the closure is user friendly either. I even ordered 2 different sizes to try and neither work. Need to return it and keep looking.

    Middle-age but active
    Fullerton, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/25/2011 swimsuit

    rating star By REBECCA D.

    I use the suit for water aerobics and it seems fine, just a little too big in sizing.  It will be interesting to see how it does take the chlorine.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/9/2011 returning due to size

    rating star By terri

    the suit is great except for to big in the bust so had to return

    rhode island

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/7/2011 Not Impressed

    rating star By jonnybear

    I bought this swimsuit a size small after reading the reviews and the top was still too big. My bra size is a double D, so if it's too big for me I'm not sure who its gonna fit. :-)  I bought it for laps. I'm gonna have to put a tight sports bra underneath for it to be supportive. I only paid $20 for it so I'm not out too much money.

    broomfield, co

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/20/2011 Great Suit

    rating star By Dominique R.

    I do water aerobics 4 times a week and I wear this suit for Aqua Kick boxing..great fit  stays in place very comfortable

    Dominique R.
    Staten Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2011 high neck

    rating star By swim mom

    had to send it back...gaped at chest

    swim mom
    grove city

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/24/2011 To Low

    rating star By Red

    End up sending this one back. Liked the high neck and the straps for movement and coverage.....but the back was too low for me. Darn because I liked the feel of the suit.

    Warrensburg, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz