Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Tuffy Plus Size Swim Short

Tuffy Plus Size Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2013 Great

    rating star By Maxine C.

    I have ordered more than one of these over the years, and I have always been happy with the product.  The liner has sometimes gotten worn out/out of shape, but the outer fabric lasts.

    Maxine C.
    Topeka, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2012 nice product

    rating star By Ann P.

    i wanted a pair of shorts to wear over my swimsuit, just to cover my upper thighs. i like these - not too form-fitting and they drip-dry quickly.

    Ann P.
    Manassas, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2012 LOVE IT!!

    rating star By Shirley B.

    This is my second pair of TUFFY bottoms.  As a water aerobics instructor who teaches daily I needed more then one pair of shorts.  I chose to purchase a second pair of TUFFY's.  They stay in place, are soft, dry easily & are maintaining their color & shape.
    I'd highly recommend these shorts.

    Shirley B.
    Avon, IN

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2012 LOVE THESE SHORT BOTTOMS!

    rating star By Shirley B.

    I teach water aerobics daily & had trouble finding women's shorts that fit good & held up.  These are WONDERFUl & I will be ordering two more.  Men's shorts just don't fit right on women but these ladies shorts are GREAT!  
    Thank You

    Shirley B.
    Avon, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2010 Love them

    rating star By Alison T. P.

    length is great

    Alison T. P.
    Gallup, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 Love them!!!

    rating star By DeDe

    Absolutly love these shorts!  The fit is perfect and they look great with my top.  Would highly recommend to family and friends.

    DeDe
    Jefferson, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2015 Just what I was looking for..

    rating star By Carolyn

    I was very happy with the fit and comfort of these swim shorts.

    Carolyn
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2015 Comfortable fit

    rating star By Jennifer Smith

    They are a good length and are comfortable.

    Jennifer Smith
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2014 womens swim shorts

    rating star By EVELYN

    material was very nice and heavy. i brought this to go with a swim top.
    Go to a bigger size than you normally wear which i did and it fits great.

    EVELYN
    LOUISVILLE KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 Runs Small In Size

    rating star By Nancy

    Runs a little small in size, but feels good on. Color does not match the top.

    Nancy
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2014 Good fit

    rating star By Mary Ann S.

    The fit was very good

    Mary Ann S.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2013 Great!

    rating star By Sharen

    Speedy delivery is awesome!

    Sharen
    San Jose

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2012 Great buy

    rating star By Reds

    The bra inside is too big. I had to get it adjusted to fit my breast. It was however an awesome buy. The best swim suit i have bought in years.

    Reds
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/4/2012 Short bottom

    rating star By Joy W.

    They fit ok.  Not sure yet if I like them.

    Joy W.
    Tiki Island, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2012 nice sizing

    rating star By Love to swim

    It was advertised as good for swimming every day and the tag  says  to  hand wash and  not use a clothes dryer.

    It is good to be able to get a different size for top and bottom.

    Love to swim
    Sandy, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2012 Works great

    rating star By Debbie M.

    water aerobics

    Debbie M.
    Drummond, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2012 Tuffy Plus Size Short Bottom- love 'em

    rating star By Mary C.

    I use them for swim aerobics and the are great!

    Mary C.
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 easy to wear

    rating star By EWinkler

    These are comfortable and work well in the pool ... they do tend to collect air pockets so there's the occasion "fart" from my pants, but I usually swim alone so it's not a problem. I haven't had them long, so I can't tell how durable they will be. But I would get another pair.

    EWinkler
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2011 I'm glad I ordered one size bigger

    rating star By Tam

    Because I was going to be snorkeling several times on vacation.... I wanted separate pieces and I paired the shorts with a rash guard.
    Glad I took the advice of others and ordered one size bigger than I take. They fit perfect. Really nice fabric...and felt comfortable before getting in the water and great in the water.

    Tam
    Milwaukee

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2011 Tuffy plus size short bottom

    rating star By K. Laule

    I use the short bottoms with Topanga Tankini top as a swim suit for my water exercise class.
    I wish they had more skort selections instead of shorts. The shorts could be a little wider in the leg.

    K. Laule
    Queen City, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz