Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Happy Silicone Swim Cap Junior Size

TYR Happy Silicone Swim Cap Junior Size Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 5/24/2014 Great cap for children or teenagers with smaller heads.

    rating star By Pomonamama

    My daughter is 11 and she loves this hat.  She's a fun-loving spririted child and this is perfect fit for both her head and personality.



  • 7/15/2013 Swimout Saves us!

    rating star By Paul

    My daughter has had the orange Nemo cap since she was 5. It was really easy to spot her when she was little. Fast forward to age 9 everyone knows Nemo and most have been beaten by her. Her cap tore during a meet!! She was in tears and so was her teammates! Found it here and had before the next meet. Her teammates were so excited that her relay team all got one  just for their IM and freestyle relays!!  THANK YOU SWIM OUTLET!!

    Louisville, KY


  • 10/22/2014 Way cute

    rating star By swim mom

    When she is underwater, she looks like a little fish is swimming in front of her.  It is way cute and she feels cool in her swim cap.  Quality material as well.

    swim mom
    logan, ut


  • 2/6/2013 Too darn cute

    rating star By Pomona Mama

    My daughter loves this cap and she's 10.   Not only is it a perfect fit for her petite head, she likes the way it feels.

    I like it because I can always tell which child is mine in the water because the 2 BIG EYES are always looking at me.  :-)

    Pomona Mama
    Pomona, CA


  • 12/23/2012 The Best

    rating star By The Cricket Critic

    The best cap ever! It doesn't break easily and is so cute! My daughter has already been wearing hers for five years and it is just starting to wear out. Also it is made out of silicone so it is really comfortable, doesn't snap easily, and holds your hair well. And of course, it is so adorable! You will not regret buying it! It is a little bit expensive, but totally worth it!

    The Cricket Critic
    New York, NY


  • 6/18/2011 Nemo cap

    rating star By Bray

    My grandaughter is 2 and had tubes in her ears. It is a perfect seal around her little face. The nemo made her really want to wear it. She won't get in the pool without it!

    Lakeland, FL


  • 4/21/2011 I FOUND NEMO!!!

    rating star By KL

    Not only was the cap in my team colors, the "NEMO" design was too cute to resist. Even better was the little dorsal fin and tail that sticks-out from the cap. ADORABLE!!!

    New York, NY


  • 12/7/2010 Great cap

    rating star By ACK

    For my 12yo daughter.  Looks great, fits great.

    Marshall, MI


  • 9/17/2010 Great

    rating star By Anna

    I thought the cap would be really tight since it's a kids size but since it's silicone it fits just fine! And I get nice compliments at the pool.



  • 5/28/2010 Nemo swim cap

    rating star By Moira M.

    I wear this cap for a fun time in the pool and purchased 3 for friends at the pool!  Only ONE drawback....they only come in youth size!!!  We are all adult swimmers, and like to have fun swimming, too!  Please make fun swim caps like this one in adult sizes!!!

    Moira M.
    Brisbane, CA


  • 5/25/2010 TYR Happy Silicone Swim Cap

    rating star By Weez

    Fun, daughter loves it.

    Evans, Georgia


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz