Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Peace Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Peace Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 8/18/2011 Daughter loves it

    rating star By Soccermom99

    Fits nicely and the colors are better in person.

    Soccermom99
    Colorado Springs, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 "Peace" of mind

    rating star By Swimmer Girl

    My daughter is a competitive swimmer. She loves the one-piece, seamless TYR. TYR is the only cap she desires. She loves the design and it is one of a kind. Other children have commented on how "cool" it is and she is easy to spot in the pool, regardless of the lane. She chose the blue background. It is easy for her to put on and remove. It does not wrinkle up when she puts it on and stays in place while swimming multiple laps.

    Swimmer Girl
    Montgomery, AL

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2011 Cap too tight

    rating star By Mechell

    My daughter could not even get this cap on comfortably, the cap was making her head hurt it was so tight.

    Mechell
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2011 great for price& look

    rating star By Ali

    Cute ; nice fit for a preteen

    Ali
    NC

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2011 bigger cap, great for long hair

    rating star By stacy

    This is the first cap I have found that fits. I have extremely long, thick hair and nothing has worked till now. Love the look too. Goes on easy with no hair pulling. Great cap!

    stacy
    Washington, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2011 A fun and durable cap!

    rating star By myredstapler

    As a competitive swimmer, my daughter spends a lot of time in the pool. She is picky about swim caps, but loves this one. She says that it is very comfortable. She also loves that there is a peace sign on it!

    So far, the cap is keeping its shape and is wearing well. I do wish that it came in a brighter color, so I could find her in the pool! All of the swimmers look the same, especially when they're in their team suits.

    Great cap for a great price!

    myredstapler
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2010 Comfortable!

    rating star By Lisa L.

    Incredibly comfortable--definitely recommended.

    Lisa L.
    Stockton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2010 Bigger than expected

    rating star By swim mom

    I read other reviews that said they used this for their 8 year old.  Also contacted customer service and they said could be used for an 8 year old.  The cap was way too big.  It will be years before my 8 year old will be able to wear it.

    swim mom
    MO

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2010 Really nice

    rating star By Coleen G.

    This swim cap is really cool. I swim four days a week and whenever I wear this cap I get compliments. The only sad part was the week after I got it seven other girls bought the same one!

    Coleen G.
    Shoals, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2010 Peace is a good thing to exhibit

    rating star By Aud K.

    I like the design, but the colors are a little dull, especially when we are talking about peace. It is still fun to wear.

    Aud K.
    Aptos, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2010 Nice cap

    rating star By Deana B.

    My daughter loves this swim cap!  The material seems thicker than her swim team cap (so hopefully less likely to tear) and she likes that it has ribbing around the inside edge of the cap which makes it easier to hang onto and makes it less likely to slip off.  Also she loves the peace signs so she never complains to wear it.

    Deana B.
    Marion, IA

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2010 Tad too big

    rating star By Ashwini A.

    While the design on the cap is hip & funky, it is a bit loose for my 12 year old. Can't use it for competitions.

    Ashwini A.
    St Louis, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2010 Love the cap!

    rating star By Cindy R.

    Since I swim daily I like to add some style to my workout and having a different cap is a fun way of doing it. I love the peace sign cap! Great fit!

    Cindy R.
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2010 Love it

    rating star By Swim team mom

    My daughter loves it. Good feel and fit. She has lots of hair and this cap easily covers it all.

    Swim team mom
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2010 Great Cap

    rating star By Meg

    good quality cap
    makes a statement!

    Meg
    Indy

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2010 TYR Peace Silicone Swim Cap

    rating star By Patricia A.

    We got this to go with the swimsuit, and they are a great combination! My daughter wears the suit every chance she gets!

    Patricia A.
    Emporia, KS

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2010 Love it !

    rating star By E.H.

    Super comfortable, It stays in place, Really cute :)

    E.H.
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2010 TYR Peace Cap

    rating star By Anne S.

    LOVE anything with a peace sign on it!  Great fit, dries perfect, no stretching.  Peace!!!

    Anne S.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz