Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Barracuda Nylon/Silicone Nose Clip

Barracuda Nylon/Silicone Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/16/2010 better than the rest

    rating star By Alki Orca

    I've ordered just about all of the nose clips on this site, trying to find the one that would work for me. This is the only one I've found that doesn't feel like it's pinching my nose too hard, while also keeping the water out.

    Alki Orca
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2012 Silicone Nose clip

    rating star By Bernadette L.

    I put it on
    for the first time yesterday in my swim class and it kept falling off my nose  as if it is slippery. I remove it before it got lost.
    I am allergic to latex that's why I was happy for silicone, now I am disappointed.
    thanks

    Bernadette L.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2011 Barracuda Nose Clip

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Could not figure out how was suppose to attache to googles yet.

    Swim Mom
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 Doesn't contain an extra hook/ring to attach to goggles

    rating star By tania C.

    Works as a regular nose clip okay

    tania C.
    los angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2010 Don't buy if your nose isn't bigger

    rating star By April J.

    I have used nose clips before, but these don"t fit the bridbe of the nose.  The either stick up above your nose or slip off your nose when you try to fit the m to the bridge.  My nose isn't really small but they don't fit smaller women.

    April J.
    Molalla, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2010 Can't attach it to my goggles.

    rating star By Slick nose

    I can't figure out how to attach this nose clip to my goggles like they claim you can.  Does this only work with their goggles?  This type of nose clip also seems to slip off my nose - I'm sure it depends on your nose shape and size!

    Slick nose
    Saint Louis

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2010 works great

    rating star By sback

    I love that this clip can hang on your goggles strap when you aren't using it.  Nice feature!

    sback
    Tompkinsville, KY

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2010 Nose Clip

    rating star By Larry L.

    Does what it suppose to do without irritation..

    Larry L.
    North Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2010 Best nose plug

    rating star By Ed in SF

    Product arrived on time. It was everything it was advertised to be. I think this is the best nose plug,

    Ed in SF
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz