Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Barracuda Hand Paddles

Barracuda Hand Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 5/9/2014 I'm a beginner and I LOVE these!

    rating star By Jennifer P.

    I'm a 40 year old who decided to try a sprint triathlon and need to learn how to swim "for real".  I learned the basics, and 6 months into my training I purchased these paddles to help build strength.  LOVE them!  They offer just enough resistance and feedback to be helpful without leaving me in pain.  I swim 2-3 times a week, and only use these for one of those workouts, but out of a 1500 meter swim, I'll use them for about 1000 meters.  Great training tool for a beginner!

    Jennifer P.
    AMERICUS, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2013 pretty good

    rating star By Shelley

    Thicker than expected but work great

    Shelley
    miami fl

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 Barracuda Hand Paddles

    rating star By HSC Swim Mom

    We originally purchased this a while ago; however, we had also gotten a new puppy in our household that loves to chew on things.  Well, the puppy had gotten hold of my son's paddles (which were great quality to begin with) and so we had to replace it, and we replaced the chewed ones with the same product.  GREAT product and of course quality service (as always) from SwimOutlet.com

    HSC Swim Mom
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2012 very good,worth the price

    rating star By Keith D.

    easy to put on.works well.

    Keith D.
    Bowie, MD

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2012 awesome

    rating star By Mel

    These paddles are really great.  They help u with your hand/wrist position entering the water.  Find them very helpful

    Mel
    Valley, Ne

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2011 Perfect

    rating star By Denny B.

    My first set lasted about 1 year until the rubber straps became brittle.  I finally broke down and bought another set.  I use them daily and compared to others that I've used, I like these the best.

    Denny B.
    Tiffin, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2010 smal!

    rating star By Alain

    unfortunately  the size of those paddles are ridiculously small ...not to mention the permanently  slipping rubbers ..do I need to write more..

    Alain
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2010 Nice for the price

    rating star By Sheri G.

    I really like this product.  It has helped increase my ability in swimming laps.  I swim about 4 to 5 days per week and these are holding up great in the pool water.  My only complaint is after wearing them for 45 to 50 min they do make my finger a little sore.

    Sheri G.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2010 Great. Just what I needed & great service.

    rating star By Marjorie L. Wallace

    Swimming laps and I have some arthritis.  These hand paddles really help.  Thanks for the great service

    Marjorie L. Wallace
    Denver CO

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2010 awesome

    rating star By John L.

    Love these paddles.  Not too big and not too small.  the rubber chords that hold your hands are nice and easy to adjust.  If you want mega resistance, this is not for you, but if you are looking for paddles that you can use every day and all day, then these fit.

    John L.
    The Woodlands, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2010 Stengtheners

    rating star By All Wet

    Stronger strokes, faster times, easy to use.

    All Wet
    Camp Hill, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2010 Great for workouts

    rating star By Lynne S.

    These are probably the best paddles I've used because they are so sturdy and really fit my hand size (which is small).   I can feel my shoulders working every time I use them.  Could do with re-enforcing the rubber straps a bit though as they are pretty thin and flexible.

    Lynne S.
    Renton, WA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz