Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Kid's Sunshirt

Speedo Kid's Sunshirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 11/14/2012 Speedo Shirt for girls

    rating star By Alina

    Got this shirt for my daughter (the one in pink color of course), loved it on the screen and loved it when I got it. Feels true to size, my daughter is an average six year old, I got her a 7/8 and it is just tiny big, perfect for her to wear on our December vacation and she will still get a great wear out of it this summer. Swim outlet did a great job with the delivery, just three days!!!! Thank you!

    Alina
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2012 short at the stomach

    rating star By Jenn

    Very nice shirt, but wanted to make a couple notes about the fit. This was purchased for my eldest who is normally a xs4-6, but was too small for him.  It fit like a belly shirt! My youngest, normally in 4t or 5t, Is wearing it and it fits him well.

    Jenn
    Bronx, ny

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2012 Beach fun without the burn

    rating star By Q

    Got this for my  2 1/2 year old son since he has fair skin. I got a sunburn and he did not. He wears a size 2T and it fitted him normally like any other shirt he had. He had lots of fun at the beach and got some tanning on his arms and head. Wish they had a match set of short and shirt.

    Q
    Gulf Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2012 No where near the right size

    rating star By Jaime

    The 9/10 isn't much bigger then the size 6 I bought for my daughter. I ended up going with a size 14 in a different brand.

    Jaime
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2012 Great swim shirt

    rating star By Mone

    great swimshirt!

    Mone
    San Pedro, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2012 Great swim shirt

    rating star By Mone

    excellent product, we are very happy with it!  Wish you would carry pants that match too...

    Mone
    San Pedro, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 That good

    rating star By intersil09

    Very good, We loved

    intersil09
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2011 Better than a sunburn

    rating star By Siv

    My son has very fair skin so I insist on a sunshirt so he won't burn in long summer days at the pool or beach. This shirt looks great with his swim shorts (great colors) but is a little shorter than I'd hoped. He's not a big 7yo and when this shirt rides up and his wet shorts slip down, he has a stripe of exposed skin. Otherwise it fits great through the arms/shoulders/waist, just could be longer. I'd thought a 7/8 on a small kid would work for a year or two to come but maybe not.

    Siv
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2011 Love this!

    rating star By Jennifer A.

    Fits true to size and protects my son's very fair skin. Love it!

    Jennifer A.
    Panola, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 Real nice rash guard

    rating star By Christine C.

    The kids fight me on the second application of sunblock, so I use these after they get out of swim practice to help keep them protected from the sun. They have a nice feel and weight to them.

    Christine C.
    Mickelton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2011 great shirt for kids

    rating star By Nemo's mom

    I bought this so when my son was at swim lessons at the local pool, he would be a little warmer.  It keeps my little guy safe from the sun & keeps him a little warmer when swimming in cold pool water!

    Nemo's mom
    Lititz, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2011 my daughter loves it

    rating star By Leann R.

    my daughter plays in it and swims in it.

    Leann R.
    Marysville, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2011 Great shirt for UV protection

    rating star By Diana N.

    She spends hours in the water so the extra sun protection of this shirt really helps.  It fits snugly and has the quality we appreciate.

    Diana N.
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2011 I recommend this.

    rating star By IL

    It Fit right. Good quality. My 3yo daughter  likes that its her favoritecolor...pink. The two blue stripes make for nice contrast.
    Keeps her warm during indoor swim classes.
    Protects her from the sun during outdoor pool and beach time.
    For sure, I'll be getting another one when she outgrows this one.

    IL
    Ft Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2011 Kids shirt

    rating star By Michel

    Worked great for my son.  He used it for a indoor water park in the middle of winter.  And it helped keep him warm when not in the water.

    Michel
    chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2010 Not true to size

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I purchased this for my son, who normally wears size 6.  When it arrives, I could not believe how small it was.  Based on the size guideline provided on the site, it should have fit my son (6/6x).  The shirt was really short.  It looked like it was for a 4 yo.

    Swim Mom
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2010 Great buy

    rating star By Away from Home

    It's a good fit.  It washes well, wears well and we are happy with the purchase.  My daughter has worn it several times since we bought it.  She swims 2-3 times per week and it's been real handy.

    Away from Home
    DPO, AA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2010 Cool

    rating star By Nisha L.

    Great fitting!

    Nisha L.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2010 great for the Ocean!

    rating star By phall

    This sunshirt was wonderful. Not only did it help with blocking out the harmful sun on the torso, but it also saved my grandsons belly and chest from the salt water friction rash you can get from riding the waves on a buggie board.

    phall
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2010 Not recommended

    rating star By Julie M.

    It fabric thicker and the shirt is shorter than other brands. Will go back in buying quicksilver.

    Julie M.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz