Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Kid's Print Kickboard

Speedo Kid's Print Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/15/2012 ok

    rating star By cece

    varsity swimmer in high school, swim 3 hrs 6 days a week, if floats but the foam dents easily & the top is made out a fabric

    cece
    Anaheim, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2011 nice size

    rating star By mary ann i.

    the size is good for the young swimmer, very managable in the water for training

    mary ann i.
    clarksburg, WV

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2011 Bigger than adult kickboard! Great for young learners.

    rating star By xiang f.

    The only thing is price. It's a little bit expensive considering the material.

    xiang f.
    cary, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2011 Speedo Kid's print kickboard

    rating star By C.F

    The sewing thread for the lining is too loose and open.This cause the water trap inside the lining and the board.My son have to empty the water out each time after used.

    C.F
    New Hyde Park, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2010 My 10 year old loves it!

    rating star By Kelly T.

    I ordered this in the pink for my 10 year old daughter.  She swims on a team 4 days a week.  She loves that it is soft. and it fits her perfect.  She is 70pounds.

    Kelly T.
    Chelmsford, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2010 Not as expected

    rating star By April

    This was not as expected. It is made of "EPS" foam which is the styrofoam balls compacted together that seems like it would break really easily.  It has a cover over it. I wanted the one made out of "EVA" foam which is the smooth foam like flip flops are be made of. I had no problems getting it exchanged. It is used as a practice kick board in 5 day per week swim practice so I needed one that would hold up a long time.

    April
    Washington, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2010 Good junior sized kickboard

    rating star By Dawn

    My daughter didn't think she would like this when she first saw that it was covered in material. Now she loves it. Good size for a 10 year old.

    Dawn
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2010 Speedo Kid's Print Kickboard

    rating star By Gail

    My daughter is on swim team, but the kick boards there have no fabric cover and were giving her a rash under her arms. She LOVES this one. The design (she got it in pink) makes it stand out from everyone's elses board and she really gets a good swim in. I would recommend it highly

    Gail
    Asheboro, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz