Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

CEP Women's Progressive + Compression Calf Sleeve

CEP Women's Progressive + Compression Calf Sleeve Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2013 Really like these!

    rating star By Different Breed

    These help my calves not fatigue as quickly.  Also help when my calves are sore.  Not sure if they will help with shin splints.

    Different Breed
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2013 PERFECT

    rating star By The Real Mrs. V

    Love them

    The Real Mrs. V
    Rockwall, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2012 love them!

    rating star By Court

    I've only won them once, but they definitely made my calves feel better!  After a 5 mile trail run and 774 ft of elevation gain, I was able to run again today.  If you're on the border between sizes, I would recommend going with the smaller one.

    Court
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2012 Compression Socks

    rating star By Nikki

    I had awful shin splints and i really researched the pros of comprssion socks. I saw this, great price, and i decided to take a chance. They we're amazing! I feel the difference during my runs when I have them on. Great investment.

    Nikki
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2012 Love these!!

    rating star By D-Rizzy

    I love these compression sleeves and am definitely getting more!

    D-Rizzy
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 amazing

    rating star By B. Adams

    really feels like my calves are refreshed after putting them on.

    B. Adams
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2012 So far, so good

    rating star By carrie

    I started using these last week for long runs and recovery.  So far they seem to help my legs feel a little "fresher" and help with some of the discomfort in my shins.

    carrie
    auburn, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2010 Love These

    rating star By Denise R.

    Used these for the first time today for a longer run.  They made my legs feel fresh they whole way.  I hated to take them off once I was finished.  I'll be getting another pair to have on hand and also a pair of the socks since I was told by one of the reps. they would be better for the slight achilles tendon issue I've been battling.

    Denise R.
    Marble Falls, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2010 Amazing!!!

    rating star By Allsport22

    Reduces soreness by a tremendous amount! I have a pair I run/cycle/train in and a pair I sleep in after hard workouts and they are wonderful! I have the calf sleeves versus the full sock so I can wear them with my Vibram five fingers!

    Allsport22
    Charlotte

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2010 Great Product

    rating star By BDCrunner

    These compression sleeves are great.  I've been using them for recovery after longer runs, especially if I'm going to be sitting for a long time.  They really seem to improve blood flow and circulation.

    BDCrunner
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz