Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Blueseventy Vision Large Mirror Goggle

Blueseventy Vision Large Mirror Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

3.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2013 great goggles

    rating star By Sam Gary

    I'm recently retired and starting a routine exercise program of hiking and swimming laps. I'm a  big guy and have a large head. These goggles were large enough to fit me correctly. Good buy.

    Sam Gary
    Steamboat Springs, Colo.


  • 8/18/2015 Worst goggle ever - it leaks

    rating star By JP

    Bought it for my tri race and didn't even get to use it because it leaked as soon as I tried it on for the first time. I thought it had to do with me having large cheek bones so I had someone else try it; it leaked on him as well. Apparently this is a common problem with their products according to amazon's product review. Buy other brand's open water goggles. I'd rather use my indoor pool goggle (Speedo vanquisher) over this in OWS, because at least I know that mine won't leak.



  • 1/7/2015 Ver Comfortable

    rating star By Justin

    Super comfortable for long open water or pool swims.  Seals well without feeling like you are wearing anything.

    Traverse City, MI


  • 10/25/2012 Perfect Fit

    rating star By progressivesnap

    Tried many different types and I was sold on Blue Seventy Hydra Visions, order these by mistake and like them even more.  Perfect Fit



  • 9/26/2012 leaks...

    rating star By Martha

    Got the goggles in the mail. Hopped in the pool, only to find that the right side would not seal to my eyes, and it leaked the whole time. So sent them back in and got a pair of TYR Nest 2.0s. They work great! The Blueseventies would be real sweet goggles if they would make them without being defective. They had a lot of other bad reviews also...

    Dallas, TX


  • 7/20/2012 Blueseventy Vision Large Mirror Goggle

    rating star By Tri-Man

    Used for open water swims while particpating in Triathlons.
    Goggles fit well and and are comfortable.
    Excellent forward and peripheral vision.
    No complaints so far.

    East Windsor, New Jersey


  • 5/17/2012 disappointing

    rating star By ivan r

    The sizing is f#&ed, they're sized for wider faces. I had high expectations from all the buzz on the internet, but the regular size fit huge and leaked real bad. I also bought a pair of aquaphere kayennes, and they rock.

    ivan r
    boston, ma


  • 12/31/2011 Disappointment

    rating star By Andrea

    I wanted these goggles to be what everyone else said they would be.  I wanted them to work.  Unfortunately, I  received two pairs of these from swimoutlet (a second pair after returning the first defective pair) and both ended up being defective.  Both pairs had an identical leak around one lens that had not been properly placed and sealed in the frames (one pair was the right side and the other pair was the left side).  These defects were ones that you could actually see upon close inspection without the use of any water.  Not wanting to cause further damage by trying to fix them, I just returned them.  I'll never know if these goggles are any good simply because I obviously got my hands on what seemed to be a "bad batch" or bad shipment.  Swimoutlet customer service has been super easy to work with on returns, so I give CS 5 stars.

    South Carolina


  • 7/11/2011 Blueseventy Vision Swim Goggles

    rating star By Beer Man

    Used for swim leg of Tris and pool training.  Fit great and no leaking.  Very comfortable.  They will fog but every goggle I've worn have.  I recommend them.

    Beer Man


  • 6/29/2011 Awesome goggles

    rating star By Mike L

    Great fit and vision.  I'll add stable to the list as I was kicked around pretty good in the mass start at IM CDA and they held fast.

    Mike L
    Rapid City


  • 6/8/2011 Not comfortable

    rating star By Alex Donnini

    I swim in an indoor pool three times a week for about 1.5-1.75 hours each time.
    I found these goggles to be uncomfortable. By the end of the swim, I was actually in pain all around my eye socket.
    Unlike the AquaSense Kaiman I bought at the same time, they do not fit as well and are too rigid.
    For these reasons, I would not buy them  again and now use them only if I have to.

    Alex Donnini
    Boston, MA


  • 4/22/2011 Bluseseventy Vision Lrg Mirror Goggel

    rating star By Dave

    Clear, comfortable and don't leak.  What else could you ask for in a work out goggle!  I'll buy again!

    Saudi Arabia


  • 8/27/2010 love 'em

    rating star By Josef W.

    great for outdoor swimming; lenses are very dark, too dark for indoor swimming. I swim in Lake Ponchetrain and not having to squint when I check to see if I'm swimming in a straight line is a relief. Also, they don't leak and the field of view is great. I wish Blue Seventy made a clear lens version of this goggle.
    You should know it took a full week for the order to arrive.

    Josef W.
    New Orleans, LA


  • 6/15/2010 Sun busters

    rating star By Lolly

    Many goggles can't be taken off and put back on - you'll never get another seal and they'll leak the whole rest of the swim. These re-seal really well.

    San Francisco, CA


  • 6/10/2010 I'm a fan!

    rating star By Swimming for ME

    These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever worn. I have a small face but the large still fits well. Great for sunny, cloudy or rainy conditions outside. No leakage on flipturns in the pool. These are a 10!

    Swimming for ME


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz