Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Blueseventy Hydra Vision Mirror Goggle

Blueseventy Hydra Vision Mirror Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2011 Disappointed...

    rating star By DT

    Within 30 second into the swim the water started to leaks into the right side of the goggle.  Spending too much time adjusting the goggle.  Two star is for the looks...

    DT
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2011 Disappointed

    rating star By ellie

    I was really disappointed with these.   After reading all the previous reviews i though these goggles were going to be the ones that did not leak, did not leave you with racoon eyes.   Unfortunately neither statement turned out to be true for me.   And the strap is really stiff and uncomfortable.

    ellie
    VA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2011 Like them!

    rating star By Ron

    They are hard to adjust but once set they don't leak or fog and are very comfortable.

    Ron
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2013 Open water goggles

    rating star By Deek

    Great open water goggle.  Mirror finish is great for bright days.  No fogging!

    Deek
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Trey

    Amazing, comfortable goggles. The only ones I'll ever use.

    Trey
    White Plains, NY.

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2012 Great for open water and pool

    rating star By Darin G.

    Great optic clarity and a wide field of vision. Excellent quality and materials.

    Darin G.
    panama city beach, florida

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2012 large

    rating star By ClevelandTriGirl

    These are better for larger faces. Too large for my face and my eye lashes hit the lenses.

    High profile design not ideal for flip turns in a pool. Haven't used them in open water yet.

    ClevelandTriGirl
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2011 Great goggles

    rating star By Caroline C.

    did not fog, did not let water in, great looks, feels comfortable!

    Caroline C.
    Taos, NM

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2011 Best tri goggles

    rating star By Ruben

    don't have to be tight to be secure and not let a drop in, no marks around the eyes and very comfortable

    Ruben
    Mexico

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2011 white/green

    rating star By james

    great style ,good view under water there great best goggles ever had

    james
    ceres ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 Great goggles

    rating star By Doug T.

    I have just used in the pool, but I am looking forward to trying it in some open water swims. I like it so far - very comfortable.

    Doug T.
    Cookeville, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2011 Good Goggles

    rating star By masters swimmer

    A bit of trouble getting a perfect seal, but the vision is fantastic.  The biggest leak problem occurs during push offs.

    masters swimmer
    Portland Maine

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2011 Great - but....

    rating star By Barton Cobb

    I use them for open water swims -  love the fit and they do very well in the bright sun. However after only using them several months the bar that the strap threads through broke making them unusable. Maybe it was a bad day at the factory so I will try another pair.

    Barton Cobb
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2011 Worth every dollar

    rating star By Erik B.

    These are best suited for open water, but I've been using them at the pool.  I highly recommend a pair.  Here is why:

    1.  Peripheral vision - these provide excellent peripheral vision and once you experience these googles it will be hard to go back to your old ones.
    2.  No fogging whatsoever - I've had these googles nearly 1 month and have logged over 100,000 yards and have yet to experience the slightest fogging issue.
    3.  Fit - these are very comfortable and easily adjusted. I never have the urge to take them off like I do with other googles.

    Erik B.
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2010 Great Googles

    rating star By David L.

    It is amazing the difference when you have peripherial vision!  Comfortable and no leaks.  I wish I had known about these googles sooner!

    David L.
    South Hill, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2010 1st tri goggles

    rating star By Amanda L.

    Kept the water out of my eyes, no fogging, great peripheral vision.  I was looking for less tinting for cloudy days and these still seem too dark.  They are mirrored and would work great on a bright or sunny day.  They were okay on a cloudy morning and I will wear them again.  Good quality.  Not too expensive for tri goggles.

    Amanda L.
    Corvallis, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2010 nice goggles

    rating star By Debbie S

    VERY nice goggles. But they are too wide for my face. I can only get one eye piece to seal at a time! So if you have a smaller face, you probably need to keep looking . . .

    Debbie S
    RIDGWAY, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2010 A+

    rating star By Joe S.

    Love these comfortable goggles. Have only used them in pool so far, but expect good results in open water, too.

    Joe S.
    RIDGWAY, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2010 My open water favorites

    rating star By Brooks M.

    If they fit you in the eyesocket these are great goggles.   I've tried others like the Aqua Sphere Kayannes and these are better.  I'm a bit disappointed with a cosmetic manufacturing defect in one of my pairs of these goggles.   They have great vision,  don't fog up easily,  are very comfortable and no water gets in.

    Brooks M.
    Coral Gables, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2010 Nice goggles

    rating star By bezras

    good optics for an overcast day

    bezras
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz