Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Blueseventy Vision Small Goggle

Blueseventy Vision Small Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 10/7/2014 best goggles ever!!!

    rating star By samantha

    I''ve purchased so many goggles over the years, always hoping to find a pair that doesn't leak, fog, and/or leave ridiculous marks on my face. I finally found them. I''ve worn these goggles for about 30 miles so far and I''m still in love with them. No fog. No leak. No racoon eyes. They are actually comfortable! I can forget I''m wearing them instead of having to stop to readjust every 3 minutes and/or  feeling like my face is stuck in some sort of torture device.
    Best. Goggles. Ever.



  • 4/3/2013 Blue70 small goggles

    rating star By Betty S.

    Second pair of Blue 70, my first were pink lenses.  These yellow lenses, adds a bit of surreality to Lake Washington swimming!  Really good visibility.

    Betty S.
    Seattle, WA


  • 12/17/2012 somewhat bulky

    rating star By Bonz

    bought these as i could not find my favorite Blue Seventy goggles the RZR. tried these as a replacement to those. these are slightly bulky and heavy grade which makes them stiff. altho they are listed as a small goggle i still get some leakage with my thin face.
    i will try them in the ocean once the temp comes up. the visibility is excellent with a large field of vision.

    Santa Barbara, CA


  • 9/10/2012 awesome goggles!

    rating star By Jennifer

    These goggles work so well! they don't leak or hurt my face from the suction! love love love them!

    Manhattan, KS


  • 5/17/2012 Great Buy

    rating star By Tana J.

    Feels very comfortable with this new one. I like it.  No leaks so far.

    Tana J.
    Mount Holly, NJ


  • 4/21/2012 Perfect fit!

    rating star By Kristin

    Love these goggles. No google marks. Snug fit but feels good without feeling like it is squishing my eye sockets!
    I swim about 2-3 times a week and these goggles are the best to swim in. occasional fogging of goggles but can easily be managed with anti fog spray.

    Liverpool, NY


  • 9/3/2011 good for open water

    rating star By Kaelyn

    These are great for open water swimming. I used them for a triathlon and training leading up to it. They stay on good and have a good seal.

    South Weber, UT


  • 8/19/2011 Great goggles

    rating star By Jwilly

    so many choices, after reading lots of positive reviews I picked these and they are great. Just used them in a 2 mile race and they stayed leak-free the whole race. You won't be disappointed.

    exeter, NH


  • 8/10/2011 great fit! genuinely comfortable

    rating star By Anonymous

    I am a woman with narrowly placed eyes, narrow face. I've had a devilish time finding goggles that fit without gapping.  These are perfect!  And super comfortable: I swim for over an hour and get out of the pool without looking like a racoon or feeling like my eyesockets are beat up (as happens with my Women's Speedo Vanquishers -- which fit ok but are comfortable only for short swims).  These goggles seem to keep their antifog coating longer than most as well.  I have the same goggle with blue mirror lenses for open water and they give me the same comfort and reliability plus very good visibility in choppy conditions too.

    Scarsdale, NY


  • 12/2/2010 Most Comfortable Goggles

    rating star By bicycle

    These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever worn.  I wear them for training and wore them for the Ironman in Hawaii.  They have a great field of vision and do not put any pressure on the bridge of my nose.  I have never had them leak even when they got kicked slightly out of place.  The only negative is they fog pretty easily.



  • 8/30/2010 Rose coloured glasses

    rating star By Betty S.

    Best open water goggles, their clarity unrivaled.  Plus the small size don't leak, or fog up on me. The small AquaSphere Kaiman are also good.  But I love the Blue70 pink lenses!

    Betty S.
    Seattle, WA


  • 6/29/2010 Great open water goggles

    rating star By Kim A.

    This is my third pair of these goggles - they usually only last about a year before I  they leak too much to wear any longer.  They are great for open water swims.  I love the pink lense color and the wider shape.

    Kim A.
    Aspen, CO


  • 6/21/2010 Peripheral vision

    rating star By Samson

    Incredible peripheral vision in Open Water, lightweight, lens color good for any conditions, comfortable.

    Bonaire, Netherlands Antilles


  • 2/18/2010 Best goggles!

    rating star By Tomer T.

    No leak, no fog & very comfortable.
    I decided to give these a try after using Aqua Sphere and I'm very happy I switched!

    Tomer T.
    Dallas, TX


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz