Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Blueseventy Vision Large Goggle

Blueseventy Vision Large Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2014 Great Goggles

    rating star By Jimmy C

    when these wear out i will be buying another pair.  the perfect combination of sleek design but large enough lense.  great for triathlon.  very happy with this product

    Jimmy C


  • 8/22/2012 No Blues Here

    rating star By Fish

    Use these goggles weekly in the pool.
    Don't leak.
    Nice and bright for a morning swim.
    Can leave marks on face but worth the rings!

    Hermitage, TN


  • 12/25/2011 fantastic

    rating star By steve

    so glad the guy in the lane next to me let me try his first. i ordered them the next day. so comfortable, very clear, and good seal.  only minor complaint is that i get small movement in lens if i go for maximum push off wall, so not good for interval pool sprints.  Love these goggles: comfortable as soft barracudas but more durable.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2014 Very nice!

    rating star By TimJ

    Bought for open water races, first use was Jack King Memorial Swim in Virginia Beach, VA. Great fit, Great vision..even for swimming in the ocean...lens did not fog up...again first use so will have to see how that goes as I use this pair in other races coming up this summer.

    Lynchburg, VA


  • 2/16/2014 Great product

    rating star By Janet A.

    Excellent fit and vision.

    Janet A.
    Portland OR


  • 12/12/2011 I rercommend

    rating star By Robert

    Great all around for open-water....not so good diving off the starting blocks.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2011 Good but not perfect

    rating star By Susan C.

    Adjusting the straps is easy and cool with a little button at the corner of the eye piece.  The eye area is ample, unlike other choices.  Unfortunately, they still fog after about 20 minutes in the pool.

    Susan C.
    Oakland, CA


  • 10/20/2011 Very Nice

    rating star By Susan S.

    Haven't used these very long, but visibility is great. No leaking. Comfortable. I'm pleased

    Susan S.
    Alta Loma, CA


  • 9/22/2011 Great vision!

    rating star By Bigs

    Unbelievable 180 degree vision. No fog. No leak. Used for open water race......perfect!

    Detroit, MI


  • 9/19/2011 Love Them

    rating star By Jules

    I am a triathlete and these are the best I have found, no leaking and no fog. Highly recommend this product

    Key West


  • 8/24/2011 Best Open Water Goggle -Period.

    rating star By Simon M.

    I've tested all of the better goggles available... these are great.  They stick to your sockets without giving you a headache, yet they stay on even in rough water (I train in the Pacific Ocean near Malibu where you're facing 8 foot waves).

    Simon M.


  • 1/24/2011 Comfortable

    rating star By JC

    Very comfortable and great vision. Hope they release a version with a darker tint.



  • 5/7/2010 Blueseventy Vision Large Goggle

    rating star By Blueseventy Vision Large Goggle

    Works great

    Blueseventy Vision Large Goggle


  • 4/5/2010 Great visibility

    rating star By Mark S.

    Used them in an open water swim and fit was great. No leaks, great visibility.  Was an over cast  day and the amber tinting just lit everything up.  Very comfortable.  Love these things

    Mark S.
    Annapolis, MD


  • 3/28/2010 So Far so Good

    rating star By Michael O'Keefe

    1 mile open swim,  No issues .   If I don't have to think about them I'm Good!!!!
    Occasional leak in pool  not a problem............ Operator error

    Michael O'Keefe
    St Petersburg


  • 1/26/2010 Very Good

    rating star By ShallowDiver

    Comfortable fit.  No leaks

    Lithonia, GA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz