Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Reebok Fitness Swim Underwater Plaid U-Back

Reebok Fitness Swim Underwater Plaid U-Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 93 Results

4.5 star rating (93 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 93 customer reviews
  • 4/18/2014 Suit didn't hold up

    rating star By Karen Rozinski

    This suit just didn't hold up.  It stretched out and faded too soon I felt.  I wouldn't order this suit again.

    Karen Rozinski
    Sun Prairie, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2013 I bought the 2 above some time ago and like them very much

    rating star By Linda E.

    Have had these two for some time and love them, but the sugarcoat shown at top in aqua and blue/black are too small and are uncomfortable.  Would like to return them.

    Linda E.
    LA JOLLA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Wish it held up better

    rating star By Lynn

    Attractive and great fit.  Many compliments on the suit BUT it has not held up well.  I wear it 2 to 3x a week and after about four months the outer fabric is stretched and limp and as a result it is not giving me enough lift.  I am not sure how much longer I will be able to wear it.

    Lynn
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Nice.

    rating star By J.

    The fabric seems thinner than I expected. I'm comfortable in it. But the elastic in the bottom-rear felt loose.

    J.
    Daytona Beach. Fl.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/21/2013 Perfect !

    rating star By Jennifer K.

    Very comfortable, fits great ! Stylish  and great design.

    Jennifer K.
    Pianesville, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2013 Very flattering

    rating star By Barbara L.

    Looks really good on my short, fat body. Quite flattering. A little tight to get on, though. Once it's on, it feels great.

    Barbara L.
    Georgetown, Guyana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By Ann

    I bought this swim suit for my water areobics class because my old suit did not give me the support I needed.

    This suit fits great, the material is great - much better quality than
    others I've tried, and gives great support!

    I will look at Reebox first whenever I need a new swim  suit!

    Ann
    Estes Park, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Mickey

    It fits and looks great.

    Mickey
    Brandon, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 Excellent suit

    rating star By Lin

    I swim 3x week at the pool.  The suit looks great--many compliments.  It provides good support but is very comfortable.  I like the added color rather than an all black suit.  No complaints.

    Lin
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 Fitness suit

    rating star By BETH H.

    I use this suit for lap swimming and a water fitness class.  The elastic around the butt could be a bit tighter, but otherwise fits ok.  The
    Plaid  markings across the top have some white in it, like where the fabric did not get dyed properly.  I should have sent it back but really didn't notice it until I wore it.  I guess I was a bit disappointed in the suit however I love Reebok suits and would continue to buy that brand .

    BETH H.
    Hutchinson island, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2013 no lining in back

    rating star By faye s.


    this suit is lovely, but the one I received had no lining in the back; had to return it.

    faye s.
    indiana

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2013 Works for me!

    rating star By Meg

    I use the swimsuit for an Aqua Zumba class that I am taking.
    I love the colors. I could use more room in the trunk.

    Meg
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2012 Very well made, and comfortable.

    rating star By ats

    I've only worn twice to aquasize becasue of the holidays, but suit is very sturdy and even a little flattering to my plumpish figure.

    ats
    KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2012 Beautiful suit, fits pretty well. Hope it wears well.

    rating star By Jerri

    Straps tiny bit long for me, but I'm short.  Otherwise great suit.

    Jerri
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Diana

    Great suit for active water workout (water Zumba). I like the look and coverage of the top. Suit bottom does not ride up either.

    Diana
    Walla Walla, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2012 The Perfect Swimsuit!

    rating star By Karen

    This suit is a perfect fit...in addition to being very attractive.  the fabric is soft and sleek, fits like a glove with no restrictions anywhere. I was concerned about the U back, as I most always buy suits with some type of horizontal straps because I swim laps and do water aerobics...but it fits so well that the straps stay in place and do not slide.

    Karen
    Carlisle, PA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2012 Water Aerobics suit

    rating star By swim4fun

    Love this suit and all Reebok suits I have ordered in the past.  Chlorine resistant and flexible.  That is all I buy and I have had many.  Not to say this suit will last a lifetime because with continual use it will start to show fraying in a year or two.  The color will not fade which is GREAT!!

    swim4fun
    Lake Havasu City, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Gorgeous

    rating star By Accessorized

    I was looking for some cute suits to wear to aqua therapy and this is great.  I was afraid it might be too conservative, but I love it and will also take it on vacations.  I love the ombre blue and it is very flattering.

    Accessorized
    Lindenhurst, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2012 always had good luck with the Reebok suits being true to size.

    rating star By Elise

    Great for lap swim.

    Elise
    franklin, In

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Marci

    Wear this suit for deep-water aerobics class 3X a week at the Y.  Is easy to get on and off, like the fabric (wished it was lined in back), and fits well.  It has stretched a little but that is good for me as I am long-waisted and have trouble finding long enough suits.  Hope it wears in pool water -- definitely would order another suit just like it but did not have my size in pink.

    Marci
    Champaign, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz