Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Reebok Fitness Must Have Classic Side Shirred

Reebok Fitness Must Have Classic Side Shirred Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2013 Great quality and fit

    rating star By Fancy Nancy

    Fabric quality is fabulous.  Love the color, love the fit!

    Fancy Nancy
    Flint, Michigan

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2012 Uneven fit

    rating star By Ceecee

    I'm 5" 4" and 170 lbs.  I ordered this in size 14.  This suit was a little bit tight but I figured would get loose the more I wear it.  I decided to return this suit because of the top part of the suit.  The underarm areas in the front could use more fabric.  As I'm heavy on top, I felt a bit exposed.

    Ceecee
    New York, NY

    Size: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2012 A Beautiful Fit

    rating star By Audrey

    I bought this suite for use in water aerobics
    I had searched for a good fit and a pretty look.
    This suite lives up to it's advertisement
    The "anti-bounce" is active when the suite is we.
    The only thing I might have preferred was to be able to adjust straps. I like them but would like them more snug at times

    Audrey
    Bellingham WA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Marcelle

    Perfect Fit!  I  love the freedom of movement it gives for water aerobics.
    Love that the legs are not cut too high for us who don't want to show our hip bones!

    Marcelle
    Raleigh, NC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2012 Does not deserve one star! TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE

    rating star By Carol

    Suit worn to 4 - 45 minute sessions of water aerobics. The color faded drastically after each wearing. I can't wear it as the back of the suit is now sheer 3 or 4 inches on either side if center back seam totally exposing my behind!  Bra cups show up dark through faded front. No one else in my class has had this experience. Our pool is salt water, not chlorine. Suit was rinsed in cool water and hung to dry after each wearing.

    Carol
    Freeburg, IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2012 good suit for water aerobics

    rating star By susan

    True to size, comfortable and gets compliments.

    susan
    Maryland

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2012 pretty but too tight

    rating star By theonly1

    This was too tight in the stomach (yet a little droopy in the bust).  The suit is pretty, though - just enough detail to set it apart from a plain tank suit.  I returned it.

    theonly1
    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Size: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2011 Suit as promised

    rating star By ES

    I like the advertised resistance to chlorine; time will tell how that plays out. It fits well and is long, which is good for me because I'm very tall. The only flaw I noticed is that the leg elastic could be a little tighter.

    ES
    Raleigh, NC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2011 Swimsuit

    rating star By Janice H.

    Feels comfortable, true to size. Can't even feel it on when in the water.  Would purchase it again!

    Janice H.
    Albany, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2011 Nice Suit

    rating star By Deborah M.

    so far so good,  had lots of complements on the suit.   I am a water fitness instructor so it gets alot of use

    Deborah M.
    Bellingham, WA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 My Favorite Suit!

    rating star By BK

    I love this suit!  I go to water aerobics 3 times a week so my suits get quite a workout.  This one fits and feels so good and even looks good on this not-so-perfect body that I almost hate to wear it out doing water aerobics.  The only thing I don't like is that I don't have 10 of them.

    BK
    Las Cruces, NM

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2011 Not for lap swimming

    rating star By Connecticut Yankee in the South

    This is an attractive suit and would be flattering to most figures.  However, I wanted to use it for lap swimming, which I do three times a week.  I found that the bust dragged a lot of water and the seams were chafing.  Since I had used it once, it could not be returned.

    Connecticut Yankee in the South
    Tennessee

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Best suit ever.

    rating star By Anne H.

    This is a great swimsuit, especially for someone with a  larger bust.  It's so comfortable, you forget you have anything on at all! The problem is that anything smaller than a 14 is rarely in stock. I've been waiting at least a year for more size 10s.

    Anne H.
    New York, NY

    Size: Feels too big

  • 2/17/2011 My all-time favorite swimsuit.

    rating star By Anne H.

    I love this swimsuit and I've been waiting almost a year for it to be available in my size--to no avail! In the correct size, it covers the bust and, although you wouldn't know it from the picture, the legs are cut nice and high for great freedom of movement.  In the meantime, I bought it in a much larger size, because even too big, it's better than any other suit I've ever used.  Even too large, the suit fits, the straps stay put, and it's comfortable.  When will the 10 and the 12 be restocked?

    Anne H.
    New York, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2010 This suit feels good and looks good too!

    rating star By Karen Hildebrand

    Feels good, fits good and looks good on me.  I hope it lasts!!!!

    Karen Hildebrand
    Burlington, KS

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2010 Great swimsuit, great fit, great price

    rating star By Mily

    I use this swimsuit for doing laps at the pool about twice a week. It feels true to size; it's not too revealing and the built-in bra provides excellent support at the top. I always have problems finding a swimsuit with enough support for my 36DDD. This one is absolutely the best so far.

    Mily
    Raleigh, NC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2010 Nice fit, but it fell apart after 3 months

    rating star By Jen

    I love Lands End bathing suits, but they deteriorate in my Y's pool.  As a "fitness" suit, I expected this to hold up longer in the water.  I wore this suit an average of 2x per week for water aerobics.  It lasted for only three months (about a month longer than my Lands End suits).

    Jen
    Schwenksville, PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2010 Runs large

    rating star By Jen

    proportions are correct, but runs a size large.

    Jen
    Boston

    Size: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2010 Fantastic suit

    rating star By Anne H.

    This is a fantastic suit. It runs a little large, so it's better in one size smaller than usual. It accommodates a full bust without being too big elsewhere. I love it and hope it is never discontinued!

    Anne H.
    New York, NY

    Size: Feels too big

  • 7/17/2010 Great suit

    rating star By barb

    I have worn this suit to my water exercise class a few times and it felt great.  It has a tight fit that gives me a lot of support.  The gathering on the sides do wonders for my shape.

    barb
    mahwah, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz