Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2013 Perfect for me - no leaks!

    rating star By Cara

    I'm ordering a second pair of these clear lens goggles. I wear these twice a week for my hour-long swim practices & they're the only pair I've found that fits my face. No leaks. Minimal creases on my face after my workout. I also own the smoke lens for when I'm swimming in open water & dealing with the sun.

    Charlotte, NC


  • 2/17/2015 Small kaiman goggles

    rating star By Julie

    I love this product because of its size.  The regular kaiman is too big for my face and leaks.  This fits perfectly!



  • 8/27/2014 No more leaks

    rating star By speedform

    These are the only goggles that don't leak

    Prospect Heights, IL


  • 6/9/2014 Great googles for smaller faces

    rating star By ktrigirl

    I like Aquasphere goggles better than other brands as I have a small face.  They fit well.  I like that they have 2 sizes. Even the "regular" Aquashere ones are too big and I have trouble keeping a good seal.



  • 11/28/2013 great

    rating star By dad

    my 7 year old loves the goggles, and that is quite a compliment.  they stay on when jumping off the block.  will buy again.



  • 9/23/2013 Great fit, no fog!

    rating star By RG

    These goggles fit nicely, good seal and no fog.  Just put them on and get swimming!



  • 5/13/2013 Great goggles

    rating star By Alice F.

    I have a small head so need child-size goggles but good quality ones.  These fit the bill!

    Alice F.


  • 3/21/2013 Comfortable for Narrow Heads or Women

    rating star By Elissa M.

    I love these goggles. Since I returned to swimming about 12 months ago, I've purchased about 15 googles. These are by far the most comfortable and leak-proof for me. Ones with a smaller (racing) profile give me compression headaches. Larger googles tend to leak and don't get suction on my face. These do the trick. However this last pair seems to have an issue with the anti-fog feature - they started fogging from the get-go however previous iterations of the Kaiman haven't.

    Elissa M.
    Half Moon Bay, CA


  • 11/6/2012 Excellant

    rating star By Callienan

    Very,very comfortable.  Frame and straps are soft, easy to put on and take off.   Does not leak or fog up.  I will be purchasing this style again.



  • 1/24/2012 Great Goggles

    rating star By CH

    I have a difficult time finding goggles that fit properly and don't fog up and these accomplish both.  They're also very comfortable for long swims.  Love these goggles!

    New Lenox, IL


  • 11/6/2011 Perfect Fit

    rating star By Clare H.

    I love these goggles.  They are easy to adjust and fit well.  Very clear lenses.

    Clare H.
    Falmouth, ME


  • 7/30/2011 Comfortable

    rating star By Rosie

    Comfortable fit, still get some fog and lines around eyes but for hard to find small face goggles, these are great.



  • 5/10/2011 The only goggles I buy!

    rating star By Donna W.

    I  have been using Aqua Sphere Kaimans for years and I will not buy anything else.  The fit is great.  The best part is the ease with which you adjust - you don't have to take them off, adjust, put back on, etc.  You adjust them while they are still on and it is quick and easy.

    Donna W.
    Roanoke, VA


  • 12/30/2009 Great goggles

    rating star By Beverly K.

    Aqua Sphere is a great brand of goggles.

    Beverly K.
    Jasper, TX


  • 5/27/2009 Still not small enough

    rating star By P.L.D.

    They ALMOST fit, but I am a pretty small woman with a small face and the gasket at the outer edges of my eyes just doesn't quite complete the seal.
    For my face I prefer this model: AQUA SPHERE XP LADY or FEMME, which are kind of like a small snorkeling mask and give me a more complete seal. They are both great goggles, well made.....I just need a bigger face!  I will keep the Kaiman's for a spare.

    Lakewood, WA


  • 3/23/2009 Great for kids

    rating star By SoMDswim

    We have found these goggles very easy to use and fit each of our three very different shaped kids faces.  My eldest, a competive swimmer, even uses them for races.  Stay on after diving.  Very easy for her to adjust on her own!  I wear the adult version.

    Southern, MD


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz