Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 7/4/2013 Great Service and Excellent Goggles!

    rating star By Chuck Spong

    My 7 year old grandson is competing is swim meets and I noticed his goggles kept coming off.  I ordered the Aqua Sphere from the Swim Outlet.  They were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous on the phone.  The goggles arrived two days later as promised.  
    The next swim meet was outstanding because his goggles stayed on perfectly.  He loves those goggles and thinks his grandfather is just so smart for knowing what to get.

    Chuck Spong
    West Des Moines, IA

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2013 Fabulous!!

    rating star By Heidi P.

    Best ever goggles for kids!

    Heidi P.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2015 great product!

    rating star By ipadmom

    Fit great!  Love that they have a larger lens.  Keep water out.

    ipadmom
    Hamilton, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2015 Success!

    rating star By SMcClung

    My daughter age 7, hates goggles and these were recommended by a swim team friend. She actually likes them and will wear them 90% of the time.  That is a huge success in my book and worth every penny. These fit her small, but wide face well. She still has a very small nose bridge and that means they have to be fitted tighter than she would like. However they do not hurt and work very well!

    SMcClung
    Ca

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2014 Great Quality

    rating star By Michael G.

    We recently purchased these for our 3 year old to use during her swim lessons.  We have only used them a couple of times thus far but she loves them.  They are very easy to adjust and fortunately they fit her face very well.  The lenses seem easy to clean so far.

    Michael G.
    Mesquite, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2014 Aqua Sphere Vista

    rating star By Brodster

    My 4 yr old loves these goggles. They fit him perfectly and comfortably. Best part they don't fog up like most goggles, even when the goggles say fog free. I highly recommend these goggles to fussy swimmers.

    Brodster
    Milpitas

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2014 Love it

    rating star By Beth

    Gave it to my grandaugters and they loved so much

    Beth
    Lake Mary

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2014 aqua sphere kid clear lens goggle

    rating star By melissa

    great

    melissa
    Mahwah New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2014 Pretty good!

    rating star By Darlene T.

    I purchased these as well as the Aqua Sphere Seal Kid - Clear Lens - Transparent Lime goggles for my 5.5 year old grand daughter. She is both just learning to swim as well as get over her fear of water. You can imagine how crucial it is that the goggles have a tight seal. These came second to the Aqua Sphere Seal Kid - Clear Lens - Transparent Lime goggles - they did eventually leak.

    Darlene T.
    Calgary, AB

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2012 Amazing

    rating star By Elsa

    Very happy with this product. These goggles are amazing for young ones where the average goggle are uncomfortable around the eyes. The mask seals comfortably around the face.

    Elsa
    Orlando

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2012 Excelent!!!

    rating star By momoftwo

    My 4.5 yr old daughter uses them for swimming classes. She just loves them so much that even in the bathtub she is asking me to put them on her. Excelent fit that can be easily adjusted.

    momoftwo
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2012 Poor fit for flatter, underdeveloped bridge of nose

    rating star By James Rugg

    Bought for my 6 yr old daughter and 4 yr old boy. Look closely at the online photo of these goggles and you will notice that the rubber seal around the nose is  cut very high and accutely in a v-shape. Neither of my children have developed the bridges of their nose yet, so these didnt not fit by just a little bit, there was space to fit a pencil between the seal and their noses.

    James Rugg
    NorCal

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2012 THe BEST goggles for kids!

    rating star By Laurie W.

    Awesome goggles. After going through MANY goggles, we have settled on these because of the awesome functionality! My daughter used hers almost daily last summer (she was on a swim team.) They are still in great shape this summer. They are her favorite goggles! I am also an avid swimmer and wear the adult version of these goggles. I love them.

    Laurie W.
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2012 No fog!!

    rating star By Jessenia1227

    My 5 yr. old son loves that these did not fog up and truly kept the water out!

    Jessenia1227
    Bedford, NH

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2012 Easiest to Adjust

    rating star By Swimmers

    My son used to cry when we put on/took off his goggles because the goggles were pulling his hair  - but these have a push button adjustment on the side and make it extremely easy to adjust!  He loves these goggles - we are now ordering the same in a tinted lens.

    Swimmers
    Ft.Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2011 love it!!

    rating star By valleygirls2

    clear lenses that my seven year old can take on and off all the time by herself...she loves the colour and the fact of being all sparkly...the lenses fit way better and they don;t leak like the smaller lenses

    valleygirls2
    Chilliwack, BC

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2011 product

    rating star By Nghi G.

    my kids love the products

    Nghi G.
    Lorton, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2011 Perfect Fit!

    rating star By Adrian G

    fits both my eight and four year old perfectly. No leaks! The kids really like them.

    Adrian G
    Moncton, NB

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2011 Good fit

    rating star By Michelle

    These goggles are easy for my kids to put on themselves (good for swim lessons). They fit well and allow for good vision in the water. Overall, a really good choice. They are a little more expensive than other ones, otherwise, I would have given the product a 5-star rating.

    Michelle
    Ottawa, ON

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2011 Just Right

    rating star By JLR

    My son (7 yrs old) loves to get out jump in get out jump in and these goggles stayed in place the many times he does this, they also stayed sealed so no water leaked in so he really likes them!!

    JLR
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz