Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 61 Results

4.5 star rating (61 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 61 customer reviews
  • 5/20/2013 Everything you want in a google!

    rating star By Dot

    Great fit. Suction cups keep water out completely. I don't have to have them too tight so there are no raccoon eyes to put up with after I'm done swimming. Highly recommended. I definitely will buy them again

    Dot
    Az.

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2012 Good looking, but too tight and small

    rating star By CMB

    If you have a tiny, tiny face, these goggles will fit just fine.  I have an average-sized face, and these goggles were too close to my eyes and lashes.  Very good-looking, but too small.

    CMB
    Tulsa, Ok

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2012 totally SATISFIED!

    rating star By William Ann

    female.  small framed face.  frustrated w/ all other goggles.  
    These don't leak.  Have great visibility.  Do not leave me w/ black eyes or nose ridges.  Do not fog.  Are extremely comfortable.

    William Ann
    winchester, va

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2015 Excellent Women's Goggles

    rating star By Alena

    These women's goggles are terrific!  I really like how they fit so well on my face - no leaking of water while I'm lap swimming.  Also, because the lenses are clear, it's very easy to see all around me as I swim.

    Alena
    Newark, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Great goggles!

    rating star By Kim

    Good fit and excellent vision. The clear is like having no goggles on.

    Kim
    Charlottesville, Va.

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Clear and soft to the eyes

    rating star By CC from CA

    These pair of goggles by far offer the most soft touch to the eye sockets. Less of panda eyes after swimming.

    CC from CA
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2015 Love these

    rating star By Brenda

    They don't leak
    Great field of vision
    Goggle eyes aren't as bad as with some other brands.

    Brenda
    Sewell, NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2015 Great product

    rating star By Ann

    Fit my small face well. No leaking leaving very little facial markings.

    Ann
    Skaneateles NY

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2015 So far, so good

    rating star By 70- year- old swimmer

    I read a lot of reviews to find a pair of goggles that work and don't mark my face too much.  So far, I am pleased with these.  I bruise very easily, and these leave red marks,  but they are going away faster than with other goggles I have tried.  I buy all my swim things through Swim Outlet - decent prices and good service.

    70- year- old swimmer
    Liberty Township, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2014 Great Goggles!

    rating star By Lennie Wilcox

    As I swim my laps no water, at all, seeps in.  Also, very comfortable.

    Lennie Wilcox
    Sun City, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2014 Great triathlon goggle

    rating star By SRT

    I used these goggles for an ocean swim. They fit great and did not leak or fall off in the waves and current.

    SRT
    MA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2014 Not enough room for the eyes

    rating star By Minnow

    I loved the quick adjusting straps but I did not like that it fits too close to my eyes.  I wish I could exchange it and try something else in the Aqua Sphere line!

    Minnow
    Buckeye, Az

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2014 Terrific Lady Goggles!

    rating star By Alena

    I love my new Aqua Sphere goggles!  The clarity is wonderful and the fit is perfect - no more leaking water into the goggles!

    Alena
    Newark, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2014 No clearance for eye movement

    rating star By BGB

    OMG I can hardly open and close my eyes with these goggles as there is no clearance.They rub against my lashes and eyelids. if I hadn't purchased these long before I used them I would return. Spending more is not better. I am sticking to my Speedo Vanquisher.

    BGB
    Arlington, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 love my goggles!

    rating star By jane G.

    These goggles are so comfortable and fit perfect.  They do not fog or let any water in.  I have tried my goggles, and these are the first pair that really work.

    jane G.
    Hoschton, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2014 Nice goggles

    rating star By SR

    They are very clear and fit nicely, just wish they covered a bit more around my eye.

    SR
    Glastonbury, CT

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2014 Good visibility but DOES NOT last

    rating star By Liz

    Ive ordered Kayenne for years, giving it chance after chance! However each  goggles I've ordered eventually loses its suction & it never fails it doesn't last. I think the longest my goggles had lasted was at the most 3 months. After that it leaks!! Especially if you do consistent swimming in the pool.

    I use this for training for my triathlons in the pool and open water and it just does not last!! The visibility is great and does not fog up as much as other goggles but please invent one that's durable!!

    Liz
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2014 great fit

    rating star By A.S.

    Finally goggles that fit a narrow face with no leakage!

    A.S.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2014 Great Ladies Goggle!!!!

    rating star By Lori S.

    I am an avid 5-6 day/week lap swimmer. These are the best set of goggles yet. I am not a small women, and they fit beautifully. I have no issues with fogging or leaking, or band slipping with flip turning. I have recommended these to several other ladies of varying face shape and size that lap swim as well as compete, and they are just as thrilled with the product. Not one complaint yet. Give them a try!

    Lori S.
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2014 best swim goggles

    rating star By frequent swimmer

    Both my competitive swimming daughter and I use aqua sphere goggles and love them.  These are the best swim goggles I have ever purchased.  The goggles stay put when diving and do not let water in when swimming laps.

    frequent swimmer
    Canada

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz