Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Hoo Ha Ride Glide 8oz

Hoo Ha Ride Glide 8oz Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 8/2/2013 Love this stuff!

    rating star By Tri junkie

    This is fabulous! Love, love, love it! I use it on toes, too!

    Tri junkie
    Sutton, MA


  • 4/9/2013 Good product

    rating star By SweetTinAR

    Pre-ride does what it complaints.  Like other reviewers have prepared for the menthol...I liked it.



  • 5/23/2012 Ooh Ah

    rating star By Carol C.

    I found the lube a little too tingly, just on the borderline of burning. However I must be especially sensitive. The Great Salt Lake made my lady bits burn far worse. To stop the burn, keep moving.

    What it will do:
    1) eliminate friction
    2) tingle
    3) make your sweaty bike shorts less stinky.

    It won't reduce pressure discomfort. I still need to loose some weight, carrying a heavy back pack makes it worse. That's what panniers are for.

    Carol C.
    Alachua, FL


  • 5/19/2011 Great stuff!

    rating star By Connie

    I rode 210 miles over Mother's Day weekend and had no discomfort thanks to this wonderful product.  I wish I had known about it sooner.



  • 1/19/2011 Worth the packaging alone!!!!

    rating star By cat

    I was a bit wary to put this on my bits due to the menthol, but it actually works really well! and reading the tube is more than a little entertaining.  How can you not like a product with this name???



  • 9/4/2010 Works well

    rating star By CherylG

    Used this product last weekend on a 65 mile bike ride.  Smells really nice.  I had no chaffing at all in hot humid August weather.  I don't know about longer rides b/c that's the farthest I've ever ridden so far but I would definitely recommend this product.

    Atlanta, GA


  • 7/19/2010 worth it for the ladies

    rating star By Debbie

    I bought this to use rather than the usual "butt'r" that's found in male-dominated bike shops.  I do like it quite a bit more.  Nice fragrance, texture and has a slight cooling or even tingling (but not irritating) sensation.  It helps considerably applied to your chamois or directly to you, but if your seat isn't comfortable it's not going to entirely cure that issue!

    Simi Valley, CA


  • 2/25/2010 Happy Hoo Ha!

    rating star By Tluna

    Love, love, love it!!  From the scent, to the consistency, to the fact that I have no more saddles sores, this stuff rocks!  I've been spreading the word to all the female cyclists I know!

    Milwaukee, Wi


  • 1/22/2010 No more ouchies!

    rating star By Yikes

    I tried a lot of creams before this one (Butt'r, etc) and the girlie parts were never happy.  Not anymore!  I can ride for hours without any discomfort with Hoo Ha.  Finally a cream that smells and feels great... long lasting too.

    Orange County


  • 1/11/2010 Enjoy the ride!

    rating star By Mary M.

    Say goodbye to chaffing and saddle sores!  This stuff really works!  Don't limit yourself to just bike rides, I use it for all sorts of really helps you keep that "fresh" feeling!

    Mary M.
    Ladera Ranch, CA


  • 10/19/2009 No More Chaffing or Saddle Sores

    rating star By OC-Biker

    I thought I would just have to live with the chaffing and saddle sores, Hoo Ha Ride Glide has changed my riding for life!  The product is so easy to use and leaves an amazing clean feeling.  I've tried other products, and this one leaves them in the dust.  No more saddle sores for me!

    Orange, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz