Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2014 Excellent product!

    rating star By AW

    Perfect for color-treated hair. I use this with the pre-swim and the conditioner and my hair feels much better. I swim 3 x a week so I had to find something that would work with color-treated hair.

    AW
    Albany, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2013 Very satisfied.

    rating star By Sally J.

    Use this after water aerobics and lap swimming.  Effectively gets chlorine out of my hair and used with the conditioner has been great.  Will reorder!

    Sally J.
    Gainesville, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Ruth R.

    Smells great, leaves hair soft and chlorine free. Moreover, sulfate free. Thank you :)

    Ruth R.
    SUNRISE, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2012 Did not work

    rating star By C. S.

    I tried this product exactly how the instructions directed me to and had horrible results. I have long, thick hair, and I swim 2 x week. I don't use a swim cap. My hair was so 'sticky' after using the H2O system, I literally could not get my hairbrush through my hair. I had to wash my hair again with a regular hair care product. VERY disappointed because I was very hopeful this would do for my hair what it said it would.

    C. S.
    Spokane, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2010 At Last

    rating star By Angela H.

    I can't believe I finally found a shampoo that stops my hair from smelling like chlorine and feeling like straw.  I've tried every out there from bargain basement stuff to high end salon products.  None of them compare to this.  I've kept my hair short for so many years due to the chlorine, I might just try growing it out now.  It's truly amazing.

    Angela H.
    High Point, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2014 Excellent product!

    rating star By Cindy

    I only use the Reflect products.  Best for swimmers!

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 picky person says it smells great

    rating star By nice.smelling

    it does dry out your hair a little, not alot compared to other swim shampoos, but definitely enough to have you reaching for the conditioner.

    not a fan of the black packaging.  makes me expect some rico suave smell coming out of the bottle, strong and wanna-be-player smell, but instead, the scent was extremely pleasant, with complex layers, while seemingly simple at the same time, feminine, subtle, without being extreme.  almost perfume-worthy.

    props.

    nice.smelling
    san francisco, ca

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2014 Super Shampoo

    rating star By Love To Swim

    I have tried more expensive shampoos and this is the best one yet. It leaves my hair soft and pliable after swimming and does not leave a strong smell on my hair afterwards. Many swimming shampoos either don't leave my hair soft or else have a strong smell and / or don't remove the chlorine smell. The shampoo is also gentle for colored hair.

    I recommend this to anyone who swims a lot and needs a gentle and good shampoo afterwards. I swim about 6,000 yards a week so a good shampoo is a must for me. The price is right, too.

    Love To Swim
    SW USA

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2013 Little pricey, but does the trick

    rating star By KathE

    In pool 5 days a week. This shampoo seems to get out the chlorine without being too harsh on my hair. Definitely need to use the Conditioner as well.

    KathE
    Washington, DC, Metro Area

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 A perfect REFLECTion

    rating star By Curlymane

    I swim daily and need a shampoo that is both sulfate free and removes chlorine. Although I would like more aromatherapy, Reflect H2O works well and is affordable. You'll like your REFLECTion. I also recommend the conditioner and pretreatment products.

    Curlymane
    Long Island, New York

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2013 Still pretty good stuff

    rating star By KAYLA P.

    I have highlighted (naturally dirty blond) hair and this shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft and free of chlorine. HOWEVER- I just reordered (last time I ordered was last October) and the smell has changed a litt.e It's still a nice smell, just not the same one. That made me a little sad, but still works just as good!

    KAYLA P.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2013 Simply excellent

    rating star By Beans

    As a blonde with almost completely white non bleached hair, this is ideal for me. Leaves hair feeling smooth and wonderful.

    Beans
    Louisville, Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2013 Wow great shampoo system

    rating star By swims a lot

    I have been a swimmer my entire life - i have blonde hair and this works great. my hair is in best condition it has been in - thanks for such a great product

    swims a lot
    newport beach

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2013 Great Product

    rating star By Older lap swimmer

    Easy on your hair without drying or stripping it - works well on color-treated hair.  Works best when using "pre-swim conditioner" first.  My hair dresser is very impressed with the condition of my hair.  I swim every other day and have color treated hair.

    Older lap swimmer
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2012 Excellent product

    rating star By swimnsew

    For years, I've used this shampoo after every lap swim in chlorinated water.  My hairdresser can't believe I swim laps several times a week or more.

    swimnsew
    Durham, NH

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2012 great products

    rating star By huddlg

    My hair is very fine and color treated. I swim 2-3x wk.  This product maintains my color (golden blonde) and keeps it healthy.  My hair is softer and shinier than when I started swimming.  I use both the preswim, shampoo, and conditioner.  Very happy with the product so far.

    huddlg
    Oxford, Oh

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2012 Good shampoo for color-treated hair

    rating star By RunnerHelena

    It does what it says it will do: Cleans hair gently and removes pool chemicals with a sulfate-free (color-friendly) formula.

    RunnerHelena
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2012 amazing

    rating star By kelly

    wow, i have swimmed my entire life and this is the best  - my hair dresser said my hair is best shes seen it
    my hair is so soft and shiny

    kelly
    frisco, tx

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2012 Best swim shampoo I've found

    rating star By Danielle

    I have tried every chelating shampoo I could find. I have very long dark blonde hair. I swim at least 4 times a week and my hair shows no sign of damage whatsoever.

    Danielle
    Nevada

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2012 Good product

    rating star By David S.

    I try to swim every day, and this is the best shampoo I've found so far.  It removes the chlorine odor, and (in my opinion) leaves your hair feeling and smelling clean.  It's expensive, but you don't need to use much to get the job done.

    David S.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz