Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

3 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 12/1/2013 Lane 4 Nose Clips - Blue

    rating star By Swim Dad

    One of five nose clips proven to be the worst of the bunch for my 6 year old swimmer.  However, I will store it away along with the other four nose clips for +2 years in hopes of providing a better fit for my daughter at an older age.

    Swim Dad
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2009 Not recommeded

    rating star By Ray H.

    These nose clips don't seem to fit the "average" nose. After trying every possible position there was only one position that actually closed the nostrils. The one that seemed to work was fine out of water. Once they were submerged they began to slide off. The attempt for "comfort" with the silicone pads makes them too slippery to stay put once they are wet.
    Bending, pinching, etc did not help to correct the problem.

    Ray H.
    Kissimmee, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2010 No One Nose

    rating star By swimswam

    I had never used a nose plug before, so I have nothing to compare this to, but I was very pleased.  It kept the water out.  And actually, my bigger concern is that I get colds/sinus infections from chlorine, and after using this was the first time I left a pool without feeling congested.  Great job, Lane4 Nose Clip!

    swimswam
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2015 Excellent noseclip

    rating star By JoAnn

    There's not too much you can say about a noseclip.  But compared to others I've used in the past Finis' is absolutely excellent.

    JoAnn
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2015 FINIS Lane4 Nose clips

    rating star By Lou

    Very satisfied. Works perfect for the purpose.

    Lou
    Homer, AK

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2014 Like It - Use It

    rating star By RockHead

    I like this nose plug. Nose plugs have a tendency to slowly slide forward towards the tip of my nose, but this one seems to stay put.

    RockHead
    North Dakota

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2013 NICE

    rating star By Mandy B.

    VERY COMFY

    Mandy B.
    Charlotte, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2012 Ok

    rating star By Scott D.

    They were ok for the first few wears, after which they became ineffective.

    Scott D.
    Dayton, KY

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2012 Work Great!

    rating star By Maddie Swimmer

    My daughter really likes this nose plug for her backstroke. We haven't had any problems with it coming off in practice or at a meet. Overall, we are very pleased with this product and have purchased extras.

    Maddie Swimmer
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2012 awful nose clips

    rating star By jo

    The nose clips didn't stay on my nose--kept sliding off no matter how I put them on.  therefore, they were useless

    jo
    florida

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2012 Good Nose Clip

    rating star By nancy

    These nose clips are very comfortable and fit so snug no water can get into your nose.  The only drawback is I have a very small face and they appear very large on my face.  I will continue to purchase them as they do the job and are so comfortable.

    nancy
    summerfield, fl

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2011 It's alright I guess

    rating star By the awesome one

    its pretty good and it stops the water but, like every other noseclip, it falls off

    the awesome one
    aquatown

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2010 to little

    rating star By Loretta B.

    black people have larger noses than white people

    Loretta B.
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2010 Pinch me softly

    rating star By Patrick W.

    I have been using this type of nose lip for about 8 years. They get the job done,don't look too dorky and are not too tight fitting.

    Patrick W.
    Portland,, ME

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2009 toss em!

    rating star By dolphin

    Totally useless; impossible to fit these stiff clips to a wet nose! -- no matter how tightly they pinch the nose, they immediately allow water into each nostril ---

    dolphin
    SF, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2009 Not sure what Lane 4 means but these work great

    rating star By Ted

    This clip works great.

    Ted
    Cape Elizabeth, ME

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2009 nose clips

    rating star By mred

    They didn't fit very well and kept falling off and I lost them in the pool an they haven't been found as to this time. I am going to find a different pair some where else!

    mred
    Brigham City, ut

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2009 All these nose clips are not working

    rating star By River

    All these nose clips are not working.  Water still come in nose.  people should create new style of nose clip that work well for swimmer

    River
    Toronto, Ontario

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2009 All of them are not working

    rating star By Ocean

    No one of them can keep water out of nose.  People should design new style of nose clip to help swimmer feel more comfrontable while swimming.

    Ocean
    Toronto, Ontario

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2009 Allergies!

    rating star By Cindy

    What a great product!  I wear it all the time to reduce my allergies.  Thanks!

    Cindy
    CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz