Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice Swimsuit

Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 97 Results

3.5 star rating (97 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 97 customer reviews
  • 4/16/2015 Swim suit

    rating star By Jennifer k

    I love this suit, it fits great and feels god on. I highly recommend this suit to anyone.

    Jennifer k
    Royal Oak, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Good suit for the price

    rating star By Tori

    I get in a superchlorinated  pool 3 or 4 times a week to teach kids for about 4 hours so I needed a good suit that would last. This one seems to be holding up fine so far and it's been about two months. No fading yet. And both me and my coworker have the suit. It fits a little bigger than I thought but it still fits well for the time being. It is a little higher on the neck which is nice if you're working with kids. The straps are comfortable and so is the bottom. And I have a big butt and long torso so that's a win. Overall nice suit and hopefully it holds up. Suit I got was a 36.

    Tori
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/23/2014 Excellent suit

    rating star By Vicki

    This is the third suit in this style I have purchased.  I love it.  I swim about 2-3 hours per week and the last suit kept its shape and fit for 3 years.  It is very flattering and true to size.

    Vicki
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 way smaller than other brands

    rating star By notbecky

    couldn't even get it on.  It is so much smaller that TYR suits of the same size.  I am returning & won't be ordering this brand again.

    notbecky
    Mandeville, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2012 too small

    rating star By Ed. Vittorio

    we initially ordered a 38, which was too small.  We returned and ordered a 40 and it was even smaller

    Ed. Vittorio
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2011 Not the right size - No Stretch!

    rating star By Meg

    The bathing suit has absolutely no give, it's way too tight and not true to size.

    Meg
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2010 Seems worth it so far

    rating star By Lunch time swimmer.

    I swim laps at least 2x week.  Suit is comfortable to swim in.  I am 5'8" and most height in leg length. At 145-50 lbs a size 36 is fitting fine.

    Lunch time swimmer.
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2016 Too small

    rating star By Hope

    The suit does not run true to size! It took me a few attempts to fit the suit on my body, and when I did, I was not even able to get the straps on. If you are planning to purchase this suit, I would advice to get a larger size than normal.

    Hope
    Fountain Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2015 My swimmer is pleased!

    rating star By dawnpami

    My daughter says its great! This is worn 5 days out of the week. She says only 4 stars because the straps slide down a lot.

    dawnpami
    Harrah,ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 great product

    rating star By Pam

    For my daughter who is on her school swim team. This fit as expected.  Very please.

    Pam
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Good suit for good price

    rating star By Lovetoteachswimming

    This suit is a great price, it fits great with plenty of coverage over the backside and the front. Nothing hangs out uncomfortably like with other suits I've had in the past. I'm roughly 5'6", 130 lbs with a long torso and a 32 fits perfect.

    Lovetoteachswimming
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2015 Suit is great, shipping was a fail

    rating star By Joey

    The suit is what was expected, looks nice, fits nice. I paid extra to get it in 2 days and got it in 4 days (an hour before my daughter left for her swim meet).

    Joey
    Portland, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2015 Somewhat loose or not made as well

    rating star By CT

    I've reordered this suit a few times and notice it's not made as well now. Will not order it again but really like the design.

    CT
    Martinez, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/10/2015 Too big and couldn't return

    rating star By Lc

    I have 2 girls who swim 3+ days a week. They both wear size 38. They have bought many suits in this size over the years without an issue. When this suit came in, it looked good and fit while dry; however, once it was worn in the pool it was too big. Because my daughter wore it one time, we were unable to return it and are stuck with a suit that is unusable.

    Lc
    Carrollton, Ga

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/9/2015 I love this suits

    rating star By Jenmo

    I love this suit. I get so many compliments for it and when people find out how much it cost they love it even more. It is a little snug on the fit right now but it stretches out with chlorine and fits perfectly. I am very long waisted. This is my second time buying this suit because I love it so much.

    Jenmo
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2014 Love It!

    rating star By BPa

    Usually I wear a 38, but I bought the 40 b/c I've never worn this brand b/f & I wanted adequate coverage on the top.  It has a bit of extra fabric b/c of the larger size, but I love the fit.  It looks great and the higher cut leg slims those larger thighs.

    It feels so soft and is easier to get on and off than other Poly/PBT suits I have had in the past.  When I first touched it I thought it couldn't possibly all poly/pbt b/c it was so soft & stretched.  The label confirms that it is indeed poly/pbt.

    BPa
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Cindy

    Fits well and if it's anything like my last polyester suit, it will last until the stitching gives out.  I swim 7 days a week and quality is key for me.

    Cindy
    Rialto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2014 Size advice:

    rating star By susie

    Fit is a bit large ... order a size down.

    susie
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/23/2014 Doesn't fit you well

    rating star By wen z.

    It doesn't look exactly the same as pic, but the quality worries me, well, for a $25 swimming wear, I guess it is not too bad.

    wen z.
    ARCADIA, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/6/2014 Great quality swimsuit!

    rating star By Kelli

    Use everyday for full-time job in 96 degree pool with high chlorine levels. Have been wearing it for 9 months and just now the strips are falling off. Material still in great shape, but stitching is releasing.

    Kelli
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW